NARS Christopher Kane Collection “Parallel Universe” Eyeshadow

Christopher-Kane-For-NARS-Collection-2015 NARS-Christopher-Kane-Collection-2015-888x592

Oh my goodness, I was SO busy with subscription box posts last month, that I realized I never got this post up! Ugh so sorry I missed the ball on this one! I still wanted to share with you the review because some of the pieces in the collection are still available, included this eyeshadow (only on nars.com) as of today. I am such a glimmer shadow junkie, when I swatched this in store, I knew I had to have it, I am now really kicking myself for not getting the “outer limits” eyeshadow, seriously kicking myself, but oh well. As we know any limited collection item, goes VERY fast, so you have to be really quick, lesson learned I tell ya! I was super excited when I found the eyeshadow duo in store at my sephora, not even gonna lie, I actually picked up the hot pink blush, and purchased it thinking I had grabbed the eyeshadow, can you believe that? I was SO mad because I had to go back and exchange it, but I kinda laughed at myself as well, getting mixed up in the excitement is always a good laugh! #notfunny right? The colors in this duo are absolutely beautiful, wow, I have never seen anything like these, I knew I needed them in my collection, they blend, and swatch beautifully, as with any eyeshadows from nars! Nars is definitely one of my favorite brands, although I only own a few things from nars because of the price, but they are worth it in my opinion! Were you lucky enough to get anything from this collection? Or super lucky enough to get the “outer limits” eyeshadow? FYI if you don’t want it, and it’s brand new, let me know, I am willing to purchase just leave a comment 🙂 Enjoy the review, and pictures, I loved taking these because it’s literally a work of art in itself, the hot pink lettering on the packaging? Yes please! WOW! I am seriously in love! I hope I don’t kick myself later for not picking up the lip gloss too! So much regret already lol!

0607845039037       0607845039037-1

FullSizeRender 3 FullSizeRender

FullSizeRender 2

FullSizeRender 4 FullSizeRender 5 

Disclaimer—-This is a personal blog for reviewing purposes, and I do not receive monetary compensation for any of my product reviews, if I received them for free I will say. All reviews represent the opinion of bflyrenee’s reviews, and beauty. All photos are the property of nars cosmetics, and myself. 

Please check out my youtube—- channel>>> Search “BFLYRENEE” or click the button in the sidebar 🙂

yaUntitled

4 thoughts on “NARS Christopher Kane Collection “Parallel Universe” Eyeshadow

Leave a Reply

