Popsugar Must Have June 2015 Unboxing & Review (LATE)

FullSizeRender

253240_373381782766564_270059587_n

popsugar-must-have-june-2015

Hi there lovies!!! It’s time for June’s popsugar must have box! I know it’s late, as this month I realized a few days ago that I filmed the video for my channel, but never posted the blog!!! OOPS! I have been so crazy busy posting for end of the month box reviews I forgot about my favorite one! I think I tend to forget once I start using the items from the boxes, so that’s how it went this month because I LOVE the sunglasses, and the sponge already! I apologize for slacking on this, but still wanted to share it with all of you, so you can check out what I got, and how great of a box this is. You may realize why this box is my favorite, and why I subscribe! This box has the greatest variety, and offer high quality, high end brands. I use, and love everything I get, I think that’s why I love it so much, everything is luxurious, yet practical, and I love how it’s brands that I haven’t heard of, or that are new to me! This box featured a brand though that I know very well. Pacifica is a local to me brand, and they are a wonderful eco-friendly product line, that features amazing makeup, and beauty products! I have been a huge fan of pacifica for years, and love that they are local, yeah! This box was awesome, I can’t wait to see what’s in store for July, and the rest of summer! 

If you would like to check out my May review please click here, and visit my youtube channel as well! Popsugar Must Have May 2015

Check out my unboxing review! 

Included in the box: *June Popsugar Must Have*

Yogitoes Peacock Headband (Value $4)
Spongelle Boxed Flowers (Value $16)
In the Unlikely Event by Judy Bluum (Retail Value $28 – On Amazon for $16.77)
Snap Infusion Super Candy (Value $4)
Sweet & Spark Gift Card (Value $30)
Pacifica Eyeshadow Palette (Value $14)
Quay Australia Mandate sunglasses (Value $45)

FullSizeRender 28 FullSizeRender 27

What do you think of this box? Do you think it’s worth the $40 per month? I think it definitely is, it’s my favorite subscription box, I absolutely love it! Is it something you would subscribe to? If you would like to subscribe please use my link I would greatly appreciate it! Join Popsugar Must Have Here

Disclaimer—-This is a personal blog for reviewing purposes, and I do not receive monetary compensation for any of my product reviews, if I received them for free I will say. All reviews represent the opinion of bflyrenee’s reviews, and beauty.

Please check out my youtube—- channel>>> Bflyrenee’s Channel

yaUntitled

5 thoughts on “Popsugar Must Have June 2015 Unboxing & Review (LATE)

Leave a Reply

