Mac Cosmetics Le Disko Collection Summer 2015

Le DISKO-LINEUP_72_thumb[2]

Le Disko Collection 

Mac Cosmetics

LD-collection-landing-1600x830

Hi fellow beauty lovers! Happy 4th of July!!! Hope you all enjoy your day of freedom & independence! If you don’t know by now, I am a huge mac cosmetics fan, okay junkie, lol I have been a fan for over 15 years, I love mac cosmetics, it has always been my number one makeup brand! I have a large collection of mac, mostly being all eyeshadows, I believe I did a blog post of my mac eyeshadow palette collection, not sure, maybe it was just on instagram though! My favorite makeup product has always been eyeshadow, I am not sure why, I think because I love color, and can never have enough! 🙂 I recently was in my local mac store, and stumbled upon the launch of this amazing collection le disko. I was automatically drawn to the high pigmentation eyeshadows, because they reminded me so much of the eyeshadows from urban decay, specifically the moondust collection! I love those eyeshadows, there is a color in the collection that is exactly like mac blue brown pigment, and solstice from urban decay, for some reason I am in LOVE with these types of colors, but as tempted that I was I didn’t get it, although these peacock type of shades are beautiful, and I want them all I tell ya! I decided to get one, yes one because it was so unique, and I love these types of duo chrome colors! I chose the color “say it isn’t so”, it is absolutely stunning, I can’t wait to use it, so pretty! I want them all, it was SO hard not refrain lol! The collection includes more than just the eyeshadows obviously, and I am sure are great, but nothing draws me in like eyeshadows 🙂 If you would like to check out any of my other mac collection blogs, please search in the search bar to check them out. 

FullSizeRender 4 FullSizeRender 3 FullSizeRender 2

The Colors: 12 colors

She Sparkles Light grey with silver sparkles
Last Dance Peach beige with pink sparkles
Let’s Roll Red bronze with sparkles
Try Me On Deep blue green with sparkles
Say It Isn’t So Dark grey with pink sparkles
Can’t Stop, Don’t Stop Deep plum purple with sparkles
Let’s Boogie Black with sparkles
Boom Boom Room Light burgundy with emerald sparkles
I Like 2 Watch Mid-tone brown with gold sparkles
Slow/Fast/Slow Bronze with red sparkles
Get Physical Purple with light blue sparkles
Feel the Fever Deep blue purple with pink sprinkles

FullSizeRender 6 FullSizeRender 7

FullSizeRender 8

Disclaimer—-This is a personal blog for reviewing purposes, and I do not receive monetary compensation for any of my product reviews, if I received them for free I will say. All reviews represent the opinion of bflyrenee’s reviews, and beauty.

All photos & information belong to mac cosmetics, and myself

Please check out my youtube channel BFLYRENEE>>> Bflyrenee’s Channel

yaUntitled

11 thoughts on “Mac Cosmetics Le Disko Collection Summer 2015

Leave a Reply

