Walmart SUMMER subscription box unboxing & review

Screen Shot 2015-06-25 at 10.55.13 PM

image1 4

Yeah, the new walmart beauty box is here! This is the summer box and guess what? It was FREE, all I had to do was pay shipping which is only $5! This is a great way to try out a variety of brands, and it even includes some great coupons too! I have gotten every walmart beauty box since they launched, and I love them, I am actually on auto payment so it makes it super easy to get them every season! I wish target beauty box would do that! So this box offered a lot of samples, a few of which I have been wanting to try, which is great! I love how walmart does these boxes! My favorite samples in this box are the nivea hand cream, and the dove body wash, these two brands have always been some of my favorite drugstore brands, they are amazing, and work so well with my skin! The nivea hand cream is already in my purse, it’s perfect for on the go! Were you able to get this box? I believe they are sold out now, but if you want to subscribe for future boxes here is the link>>>> Subscribe Here

Check out my previous box>>>> 

Walmart Spring Box Review

image2 3 image3 3

Screen Shot 2015-06-25 at 10.55.53 PM

Disclaimer—-This is a personal blog for reviewing purposes, and I do not receive monetary compensation for any of my product reviews, if I received them for free I will say. I did receive this box for free as a pr review. All reviews represent the opinion of bflyrenee’s reviews, and beauty. All images in this post belong to walmart, and myself.

Please check out my youtube channel BFLYRENEE>>> Bflyrenee’s Channel

yaUntitled

4 thoughts on “Walmart SUMMER subscription box unboxing & review

Leave a Reply

