Vegan Cuts Beauty & Snack Box June Unboxing & Review

Screen Shot 2015-06-24 at 4.24.18 PM

Oh my goodness, this is my second vegan cuts box to receive for review. I was so excited to get my last box, I love the response I got from all of you as well. I absolutely loved last month’s box, and felt so lucky to get such an amazing box to review, and share with all of you! Vegan cuts loved my blog post so much for last month, that they wanted to send me a snack box to try out, and review this time, but they also provided another beauty box, yeah! I was SO excited to see what was in it, it doesn’t get much better than snacks, and beauty in one box right? The perfect combination! What did you all think of last month’s box? Was it something you would subscribe to? My favorite item out of the box was the pacifica lipstick, and guess what? I received another pacifica product this month, which funny enough, I was going to purchase the full size at target a few days ago, perfect, and another local to me product, and there is yet another local product in this box as well, the schmidt’s deodorant, which I already use, and love! Yes, how perfect is that? 

I am so completely impressed with this month’s box. The variety of products, and brands is amazing, and already use, and love most of them from the beauty box, which is a huge bonus! My favorite item from the snack box this month is definitely the world pees barbecue snack, I have tried the ranch flavor before as well, and they are so delicious, and have the coolest texture, super crunchy, and packed full of flavor! I also love the cookies from go raw, let me tell ya chocolate is always good, especially in the raw, and in a cookie, perfect way to indulge in something sweet! I will definitely be bringing the rest of these great snacks with me on the zoo on adventures! Oh summer I am SO ready for your beautifulness, and sunshine! I can’t wait to blog about my fun adventures this year, because truly I live in the most beautiful state ever! 

*Review video coming soon*

20120928-yay-oregon-green

Photo Credit

Screen Shot 2015-06-24 at 4.25.58 PM

Join Vegancuts Here

Vegan Cuts has two options every month, or you can subscribe to both!

$19.99 each

Beauty & Snack Box

Included in June’s Beauty Box: $19.99

*BEACH BEAUTY* Summer essentials to free your inner mermaid

image8

Emani: A two-in-one brow filler and eye liner duo to help you achieve bold beautiful eyes (full size) 

image2

Eco Lips: Freshly flavored lip balm that’ll have you loving’ bee free beauty

image4

Bee All Natural: Beautifully lathering coconut oil soap loaded with vitamins and antioxidants to soothe skin

image7

Pacifica: A coconut water-infused foaming face cleanser that harnesses the power of the ocean

image6

Schmidt’s: Natural deodorant in a captivating scent that will keep you fresh through the heat

image5

Hello: Enticing pink grapefruit and mint flavored toothpaste that’s have you smiling

image3

Included in June’s Snack Box: $19.99

*IT’S A SUMMER OF SNACKS* satisfy your cravings with these tasty picks

Homefree: Delicious mini gluten- free chocolate chip cookies that are perfect for sharing

Nature’s Bakery: Stone ground gluten-free raspberry bars to keep you fueled through all of life’s journeys

Sunwarrior: A rich protein blend for improved energy, performance, and recovery 

Soofoo: A savory superfood blend of lentils, grains, and brown rice that packs a protein and fiber punch. 

World Peas: Crunchy bbq snacks that’ll make you want to give peas a chance

Dark Dog Organic: Sippable energy featuring the distant flavor of mursalski tea and organic ginger 

Ginnybakes: An organic blend of apricots, nuts, seeds, coconut, and berries that will have you experiecncing total zen

Go Raw: Deliciously guilt-free chocolate sprouted cookies that are worth indulging in

FullSizeRender 14

Disclaimer—-This is a personal blog for reviewing purposes, and I do not receive monetary compensation for any of my product reviews, if I received them for free I will say. I did receive this box for free as a pr review. All reviews represent the opinion of bflyrenee’s reviews, and beauty. All images in this post belong to vegancuts, and myself.

Please check out my youtube channel BFLYRENEE>>> Bflyrenee’s youtube channel

yaUntitled

Leave a Reply

