Nibblr Snack Box Review x3 (nibblr is now out of business)

graphics-snacks-385871

Photo Link

Hi there everyone, thank you so much for reading this. I was posting my review of the past 3 monthly boxes from nibblr snack box which is a monthly subscription box that I have received, and loved for the past year. Nibblr was my favorite box to get every month because the snack selection was amazing, and I got to pick what I wanted, so I am very sad to report that nibblr is no more in business. I just received the email with a very warm thank you, and farewell. I still don’t know what to think. I have been a lover, and huge fan of nibblr from the very beginning. The box has only been available for a year, and a half unfortunately. I have promoted this amazing box, and have referred many subscribers to nibblr as well. Let me tell you, these snacks were AMAZING, and delicious. I was so glad to get to try out such a great box. The company truly cared about their subscribers, and our snack wants, and needs. Customer service was above, and beyond amazing with every concern as well. I also want to mention that about a year ago, I entered a contest with nibblr, and I actually won a $500 pre paid visa gift card, by referring the second to most subscribers to nibblr! I couldn’t believe I won, I have mentioned it in previous nibblr box reviews, and I just wanted to say it again, it just proves how great this company was! The snacks were always very high quality, and tasted amazing. It was so helpful to have individually packaged, perfect proportioned snacks for on the go, they sure came in handy on many of my outdoor adventures! I will miss nibblr a lot, and am so sad to see them go. If you are a subscriber leave a comment below, and let me know what you thought of it as well, I would love to hear. I am not being paid in any way to say these kind words, this is coming from my heart, and honest, pure opinion. I will miss nibblr, and their delicious snacks, that’s for sure! Below are words from nibblr directly. I will enjoy my remaining snacks, and when I reach the last one, I will savor, and love it that much more! I’m so glad I got some great snacks in these last few boxes to enjoy! Thank you nibblr! 

Screen Shot 2015-06-16 at 11.05.54 PM

image2

image3

Disclaimer—-This is a personal blog for reviewing purposes, and I do not receive monetary compensation for any of my product reviews, if I received them for free I will say. All reviews represent the opinion of bflyrenee’s reviews, and beauty.

Please check out my youtube channel BFLYRENEE>>> Bflyrenee’s Youtube

yaUntitled

2 thoughts on “Nibblr Snack Box Review x3 (nibblr is now out of business)

Leave a Reply

