Popsugar Must Have May 2015 Review

FullSizeRender 16

Subscribe To Popsugar Must Have Box Here

Hi lovies, I hope everyone is having a great morning, and start to your day. I hope you all enjoyed my posts so far this week, I love the post about the urban decay smoky palette! It seriously looks stunning, and I wanted to get a post up about it asap to share. Feel free to reblog it, if you would like I will link it here>>>>

Urban Decay “naked smoky palette” sneak peek

Yeah, my favorite subscription box! Popsugar is $40 a month including shipping, and the value in each box is always amazing. This has always been my favorite box to receive, I always end up loving everything! I apologize for not getting this review up sooner, it has been a very busy month of blogging I tell ya, I am starting to post 4-5 times per week, and still feel behind on posting. I am trying my best to keep up though! I feel like the month of May flew bye, I can not believe it is June already, yeah for summer! This box was the perfect box for summer, it was perfectly themed, and am excited what else popsugar has in store for the summer. Let’s see what was my favorite item from this box? It has to be the necklace from kitsch, it is so delicate, and light, I feel like it would compliment any oufit, especially anything with a plunging v-neck, it’s so beautiful, and I love silver, so this was perfect! Oh, and I will most definitely be using this summer beach towel by the pool, because let’s be real here in Oregon you don’t really get to lay out…… 😦

As most of you know by now, I live in Oregon, so I LIVE for summer month’s, and sunshine, although it is currently raining lol, warm sun is coming this weekend, I may blog, and take pictures of my adventures now, would you all like content like that? I would love to start including some lifestyle, and living blogs, and think you all would really enjoy it too! I already have a couple vlogs on my youtube channel if you want to check them out! Oregon is a beautiful place to live that’s for sure, I thought it might be fun for you all to see as well. Let me know your thoughts! 

Check out my unboxing video! 

summer

10394003_10152174479592352_4994262493727443379_n 557468_10151572264012352_1909782329_n

384088_10151032769642352_1640076497_n

Popsugar is offering new subscribers a free gift with purchase, they RARELY offer these, so grab it while you can, I own this adorable purse, great deal! If you are interested in subscribing to popsugar, please use my link below, I would really appreciate it! Please click the link here>>>>

Join Popsugar Must Have

screen-shot-2015-04-20-at-2-42-02-pm

Spoilers for June, so excited about these! 

Enlighten proper net weight 10 9 2014-resize_0

screen-shot-2015-05-14-at-2-43-40-pm

popsugar-may-2015-info

May Popsugar Must Have Box Includes:

Batiste Dry Shampoo – Travel Size Value $4

Sage & Row Bare Shave Cream – Value $17

Hammond’s Candies McCraw’s Flat Taffy – Value $1

Kitsch Tri’d & True Y-Shaped Necklace – Value $32

Middle Kingdom Mini Plum Vase in Coral Red – Value $20

Sisters of Los Angeles Surf Sand Love Beach Towel – Value $40

FullSizeRender 15 FullSizeRender 17

Disclaimer—-This is a personal blog for reviewing purposes, and I do not receive monetary compensation for any of my product reviews, if I received them for free I will say. All reviews represent the opinion of bflyrenee’s reviews, and beauty.

Please check out my youtube—- channel>>> https://www.youtube.com/user/bflyrenee/videos

yaUntitled

19 thoughts on “Popsugar Must Have May 2015 Review

  1. Pingback: Popsugar Must Have June 2015 Unboxing & Review (LATE) | BFLYRENEE REVIEWS & BEAUTY

  2. Glad you liked it. This was okay box for me. I will probably use most of it as well but I’m not in love with it. My favorite was the red vase from this box. I have high hopes for the June box though. So far, I’m in love with both spoilers. I’m really excited to see what else is in the box. Just curious, did you get the summer special edition box?

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Great video! I love Popsugar too and cannot wait for the June’s box 🙂 I pray the sunglasses fit my face frame. I didn’t even notice the flavor of the Taffy until you mentioned it lolol I right away dug into mine while I unpacked the rest of the contents and read the brochure. I have used everything except the dry shampoo because I don’t use dry shampoo but my husband does 🙂 PS is definitely one of my favorite sub boxes xoxoxo Janet

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

