Vegan Cuts Beauty Box Review MAY 2015

image5

Hi there lovies! If you haven’t heard about vegan cuts, let me introduce you! Vegan cuts subscription boxes offers 2 options which are a snack food box, and a beauty box, they also have an extensive online store as well! This is my first time receiving any subscription box from vegan cuts. I did contact the company, as I was very interesting in trying out a beauty box! I love natural, organic, eco-friendly products, and skincare, I felt this would be the perfect box for me to try out! I live in a very eco-friendly state (Oregon) so I am constantly being introduced to new brands, and products which is so wonderful! I made the switch about 2 years ago for my skincare, I absolutely love using more natural things on my skin. They just seem to work so much better, now that my skin is so much more sensitive, etc. I definitely use my fair share of non eco friendly chemical filed products, because I do love them as well. but as far as skincare they work best for me, including shampoo, and conditioners. My hair definitely benefits from not using sulfates, I suggest you making the switch, if just only your haircare needs, it’s so worth it!

Anyway, I was super excited to receive this box to review from vegan cuts! They always seem to be great boxes from what I have seen. This box included a product from not only a local to me company, (yeah for local) but one of my favorite makeup eco-friendly brands Pacifica! Love this brand, and their amazing products! I literally was so happy to see it was in this box, amongst all the other goodies in the box. The box included 4 items, but they were great ones, and am so glad I got this box! Every box you will get between 4 and 7 beauty products, bummed I didn’t get more, but these were all great products, and am very happy with the selection and value of this box. I will definitely be trying all of these products! The bath salts by pura botanica smells amazing, and the bag is so beautiful! I am loving vegan cuts, I want to try the snack box now! Does this box look interesting to you? Would you try it?

More information about vegan cuts beauty box: 

$19.95 per month This box value $61

– Vegan Cuts is an online Marketplace selling the best vegan products around, including beauty, snacks and fashion
– The Beauty Box is a monthly subscription box that delivers 4-7 vegan and cruelty-free products to your door
– Products in the Beauty Box will be a mix of full, travel and sample sizes
– We feature mostly natural and organic products
– The Beauty Box costs $19.95 per month
– We ship the Beauty Box for free in the US, $8 to Canada and $15 Internationally

www.vegancuts.com/beauty

Lauren Brooke Cosmétiques: Natural eyeshadow that goes on smooth and blends beautifully for all day wear>>>> $12

image2

Pacifica: Love and nourish your lips with this naturally hydrating lipstick>>>> $14

image4

Pura Botanica: Mineral sea salts paired with herbs and flowers for a relaxing bath experience>>>> $10

image1

Athar’a: Moroccan coffee eye cream that helps hydrate, increase elasticity, and reduce dark circles and wrinkles>>>> $25

image3 2

image6

Disclaimer—-This is a personal blog for reviewing purposes, and I do not receive monetary compensation for any of my product reviews, if I received them for free I will say. All reviews represent the opinion of bflyrenee’s reviews, and beauty. This box was sent to me by PR to review, and give my opinion.

Please check out my youtube—- channel>>> https://www.youtube.com/user/bflyrenee/videos

10 thoughts on “Vegan Cuts Beauty Box Review MAY 2015

  1. I loveeddd this months box! My bath salts broke and made a huge mess 😦 I spent what felt like forever sweeping them up off the floor before my dogs and 18 month old could eat them but otherwise the value and the products are amazing! I’m obsessed with the coffee eye cream lol!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

