Tester Tuesday: Jouer & Montagne Jennesse

Hey there lovies! It’s time for tester Tuesday once again! I am doing this on my phone, long story but, I don’t have my computer 😦 so ya until tonight when I can edit this post this will have to do! I am excited to announce that we have a new tester to the group!!!! Her name is Rachel and she had an amazing blog, you should definitely head on over there! I love my picks this week, thought it would be really fun to do a mask, took me ALOT to take this picture, I think it looks pretty damn creepy, but hey all for you guys, ha ha! I am using both products in the picture though, I know I look super lovely in my pink Victoria’s Secret fuzzy robe!!! Enjoy the post this week, I’ll finish and edit more when I get to my computer in a few hours 😄 thx for reading and definitely check out my awesome fellow bloggers posts this week! 

Jouer: Lip enchancer lip conditioning treatment    

My review:

I love this!!! So incredibly conditioning! It’s a great consistently, and glides on easily. I feel like it hydrates very well, and lasts for hours on my lips. It has a nice rose scent, that is light and delicate. This brand I have always loved due to its natural ingredients, and it’s more of an eco friendly brand. This makes my lips very soft, and hydrated. 

Would I purchase?: Yes, most definitely, I’m not sure how much the full size is, but I really do love it, and a little goes a long way! It’s so moisturizing, and I love the way it makes my lips feel!

Montagne Jennesse: Red earth clay spa mask    

Me wearing the creepy ass mask! Ha, hope you enjoy! Wait….. let me take a selfie! 

My review:

Omg this picture scares me lol!!! Okay so I do like the mask, I really surprised myself! I bought this at ulta on a whim thinking it looked cool, and wanted to try it. I think it’s a bit messy, the product gets everywhere. It was very easy to apply, and it stayed on my face very well, without sliding off at all. The smell was sweet, like fruit, I liked it. My skin felt AMAZING afterwards. I left it on for 15 minutes per directions, but forgot to massage it, lol of course I did! It still worked great, made my skin feel so fresh and clean. Loved it, even if I scared the crap out of my cats talking to them!!!! 

Would I purchase?:

Yes, I definitely would! This is a great mask! I really enjoyed using it! The price was great as well, I think it was under $3! Definitely don’t be afraid to try it. Hope you all got a good laugh by my picture! 😂  

Katie’s blog: https://plusbeautykatie27.wordpress.com/

Kailey’s blog: http://somedaysunny.com/

Rachel’s blog: http://theawkwardaddict.com/

Disclaimer—-This is a personal blog for reviewing purposes, and I do not receive monetary compensation for any of my product reviews, if I received them for free I will say. All reviews represent the opinion of bflyrenee’s reviews, and beauty.

Please check out my youtube—- channel>>> https://www.youtube.com/user/bflyrenee/videos

yaUntitled

20 thoughts on “Tester Tuesday: Jouer & Montagne Jennesse

  1. Pingback: Tester Tuesday : Smashbox Lip Enhancing Gloss “Illume” | Hello Kaily

  2. Pingback: Tester Tuesday : Pacifica Devocean Lipstick – Kaily Baute

  3. Great post Renee! I haven’t tried anything from Jouer but I hope to be able to through Birchbox sometime soon! You think your mask is scary? I tried one from Dr. Jart I think it was, and it was a BLACK sheet mask!! I looked like a serial killer and scared my bf! LOL! It was a charcoal mask to that’s why it was black and I did post it for a Tester Tuesday once in the beginning when Kaily and I first started. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Pingback: Tester Tuesday: Elf Eyelid Primer | Plus+ Beauty Blog

  5. OMG I’m always scaring my husband when I use masks. They are for sure not cute, but the end results are worth it! So glad you enjoyed the mask! And the lip conditioner sounds really great too!

    Liked by 1 person

  6. Pingback: Tester Tuesday : Smashbox Lip Enhancing Gloss “Illume” | Someday Sunny.com

Leave a Reply

