Eos “Spring” 2015 Limited Edition Lip Balm 2 pk

k2-_e687df06-28d2-464f-8cb2-e620433efa19.v1

imagesEos has done it again! They just released their new spring duo lip balms, with the cutest packaging, I might add! This is the new spring limited edition lip balm set. They are in the scents passion fruit, and watermelon. I actually don’t have these, I was happy I was able to find them at ulta, they sell out fast as any limited edition eos balm set does, so get them before they are gone! Eos lip balms most definitely have a huge cult following, a lot of people love them that’s for sure! I love that they contain natural organic ingredients, and they are better for the environment than traditional lip balms. I have been a fan of eos for quite a while now, they have the best formula packed into adorable packaging. The scents are always intoxicating, and amazing, and these two, are my new favorites. I absolutely have always loved watermelon scented, and flavored things, especially candy, these are perfect for me! It’s like I am eating candy every time I apply them, lol. The formula of these lip balms are great, they truly moisturize, and soften the lips, because they have such hydrating ingredients. These lip balms are great, and what better flavors to add to your growing collection right? You know you have a few at least! They are perfect for throwing in your purse, or gym bag for that on the go lip moisturization that is much needed sometimes! Grab these at ulta or walmart before they sell out! 

Eos Spring 2015 limited edition lip balm 2 pk in passion fruit & watermelon>>>>

image 8 image 7

image 9 image 10

Eos lip balm details:

Eos organic lip balm’s are 95% organic, 100% natural, and paraben and petrolatum free. Eos is packed with antioxidant-rich vitamin E, soothing shea butter and jojoba oil, eos Passion Fruit & Fresh Watermelon lip balm’s keep your lips moist, soft and sensationally smooth.

Long-lasting moisture
Shea butter & vitamin E
Smoothes on clear
Precisely glides on lips
Twist-off top
Gluten-free
Paraben-free
Petrolatum-free
Phthalate-free

XOXO, BFLYRENEE

Disclaimer—-This is a personal blog for reviewing purposes, and I do not receive monetary compensation for any of my product reviews, if I received them for free I will say. All reviews represent the opinion of bflyrenee’s reviews, and beauty.

Please check out my youtube—- channel>>>https://www.youtube.com/user/bflyrenee/videos

9 thoughts on “Eos “Spring” 2015 Limited Edition Lip Balm 2 pk

Leave a Reply

