March 2015 Beauty Favorites

image 21Hey there lovies! I decided to jump on the band wagon, and start doing monthly favorites, ya, I know it’s about time! With Spring finally here, and the sunshine shinning bright today, I decided it would be perfect picture-taking weather. It was a beautiful 70 degree sunny day today, Spring is definitely in full swing in Oregon. I had a long, very wet, no snow, not to cold, odd weather filled winter. March brings new life, and warm sunshine, into our hearts year after year, it is a welcomed feeling that’s for sure! I have a couple of definite favorites that I have been using, and loving this month. Every month from here on out, I will be included 2 skin care items, and 4-6 beauty, mostly makeup products that have been my favorites for the month. I will just be sharing what those are, not really giving a full review for each product. I hope you get some insight as to what I have been loving, and maybe you have been loving some of them as well! Let me know what products have been your favorites for the month of March, now that the Spring is upon us! I hope you enjoy these March favorites as much as I do! How beautiful is the sunshine, and bleeding heart background? 

Acure> marula oil:

image 16

Garnier> bb cream:

image 20

Tarte cosmetics> maracuja bronzing serum:

image 17

Urban Decay> “solstice” eyeshadow:

image 18

Mac cosmetics > “free as a butterfly” lipstick:

image 19

Tarte cosmetics> smooth operator powder:

image 15

image 22

XOXO, BFLYRENEE

Disclaimer—-This is a personal blog for reviewing purposes, and I do not receive monetary compensation for any of my product reviews, if I received them for free I will say. All reviews represent the opinion of bflyrenee’s reviews, and beauty.

Please check out my youtube—- channel>>>https://www.youtube.com/user/bflyrenee/videos

32 thoughts on “March 2015 Beauty Favorites

  1. Pingback: Ulta Haul! Spring 2015 | As Always Nicole

Leave a Reply

