“Tester Tuesday” Sample Product Review Colab- Laura Mercier & It’s a 10

image 13

This weeks products includes one of my favorite hair products. It also contains an eye cream that is a miss for me. I hope that you enjoy reading what I have been sampling this week, and make sure to come back every week to check out more sample products. I am collaborating with two other amazing bloggers, so please show support, and check out their posts for tester Tuesday as well! I will link them below. Enjoy! 

*Laura Mercier* flawless skin eyedration moisture eye cream: $45

_8399341

What it is>>>>

Flawless Skin Eyedration moisture eye crème by Laura Mercier features a luxurious, buttery formula that hydrates, nourishes and soothes the delicate area around your eyes. It’s formulated with a blend of mango butter and beet-root extract to help prevent the signs of aging while increasing moisture retention, and a mix of vitamins C and E guard your skin against environmental stresses.

My review>>>>

 This was a very small tube, but it ended up lasting me all week by using day, and night. Like most eye creams a little bit goes a long way, which is great! The full size jar retails at $45 which is a bit expensive, and is a luxurious, high-end product. Laura Mercier is one of my favorite brands for both makeup, and skin care, and it’s very high quality. This eye cream is a thick, supple consistency, and applies perfectly to the delicate eye area. It is perfect for the days when your eye area, especially under eye area, is very try, and in need of intense moisturizer. This cream is thick, and emollient, and blends in well. I honestly think it’s a great moisturizer, but I didn’t see any other results, while using this at all. I didn’t see any improvement in my fine lines, crows feet, or wrinkles around, or under my eye. I think this would work best extremely dry skin types for moisturizing purposes only, definitely not for aging concerns. 

Would I purchase>>>>

No, I wouldn’t I don’t think it meets my expectations, or need for an eye cream.

image 12

*It’s a 10* miracle leave-in conditioner: $17.95

Unknown

What it is>>>>

It’s a 10 Miracle Leave-in Lite is a unique, ultra-light formula for those with fine or short hair. Designed to deliver the same repair, restoration, detangling and de-frizzing agents as their original formula. Leave-in Lite uses the lightest, most effective natural ingredients available. It prevents split ends, faded color, heavy conditioning and environmental damage.

My review>>>>

I love it’s a 10, I have been a big fan of their products for years now. They are a quality brand, that continues to offer great hair products, at a semi affordable price. Now, before I continue, let me explain my hair type. I have very coarse, thick, oily hair, it is also very long. I absolutely need along with my regular shampoo, and conditioner daily, a leave-in conditioner every day. I sometimes get lazy, and don’t use it every day, but I know my hair benefits, and needs it daily. This leave-in spray really helps the texture, and ease of brushing, especially with my wet hair. You only have to use a little, and it works like magic, really it’s like magic in a bottle! It smells great, and leaves my hair shiny, manageable, and soft. The light formula is better for my hair type, because it doesn’t weigh my hair down like the regular one would. This product is a must have, and think everyone should try it! 

Would I purchase>>>>

Yes, most definitely, I need this every day, it’s so good for my hair to maintain it’s shine, and softness.

image 11

Please check out my fellow bloggers posts, and show your support! Thx

Katie: https://plusbeautykatie27.wordpress.com/

Kailey: http://somedaysunny.com/

XOXO, BFLYRENEE

Disclaimer—-This is a personal blog for reviewing purposes, and I do not receive monetary compensation for any of my product reviews, if I received them for free I will say. All reviews represent the opinion of bflyrenee’s reviews, and beauty.

Please check out my youtube—- channel>>>https://www.youtube.com/user/bflyrenee/videos

4 thoughts on ““Tester Tuesday” Sample Product Review Colab- Laura Mercier & It’s a 10

  1. Great review. If you’re still looking for an eye cream, I recommend one by Mario Badescu. I usually have to apply eye cream twice a day, but this one is so moisturizing that I only apply it once. I think the full size is $18.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Great reviews Renee! I’m sorry to hear about the eye cream. Though I love the brand It’s a 10. I have the regular spray in a full-size and the one with keratin in a smaller size. It makes my hair feel so soft and so much more manageable. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

