Popsugar Must Have March 2015 Unboxing

image 4

This month’s box was a great box! Per usual, popsugar must have boxes always impress me every month! Popsugar must have is a monthly subscription box that $40 per month, and is always way higher in value, than what is paid every month. Last month was my most favorite box so far, because it included a full size tarte blush, awesome right? February’s box will be very hard to top, because the Valentine’s Day was perfect, and everything that was included was amazing. This month for March, really didn’t wow me, to be honest, but it including some great products that I already love, and I definitely will use everything, which is a huge bonus. Most boxes every month, feature unique new brands that I have never heard of, or tried, but this box didn’t have that as much as previous boxes. I love that benefit cosmetics was included, you all know I love the new roller lash mascara by benefit, it is the best mascara on the market right now. I I am so glad that it was included as a special extra in the box this month, that in itself, made this box great this month. Please check out my full review on the benefit cosmetics roller lash mascara below! 

My blog post on benefit cosmetics “roller lash” mascara>>>> https://bflyrenee.wordpress.com/2015/03/13/benefit-cosmetics-roller-lash-mascara-review/

If you would like to subscribe to popsugar please use this link>>>> http://popsu.gr/uFxs

Popsugar Must Have March 2015:

The box includes>>>>

Bliss: Micromagic microdermabrasion treatment $48

Greenmarket purveying company: The archivist lemon + cucumber reed diffuser kit $20

Samudra: Pink pina zip pouch: $40

Knock Knock: What to pack pad $7

Wet Brush: Little squirt $5

Halfpops: Halfpopped popcorn $1.69

Benefit Cosmetics: Roller lash mascara & Porefessional $20

My Popsugar must have March 2015 video>>>>

image 3

XOXO, BFLYRENEE

Disclaimer—-This is a personal blog for reviewing purposes, and I do not receive monetary compensation for any of my product reviews, if I received them for free I will say. All reviews represent the opinion of bflyrenee’s reviews, and beauty.

Please check out my youtube—- channel>>>https://www.youtube.com/user/bflyrenee/videos

Leave a Reply

