Deborah Lippmann Nail Polish Sale Haul at Ulta $4.50 each!

image 5

Ulta is having huge sale right now on Deborah Lippmann nail polishes! Every time I go into ulta, I check out the clearance section. I have found amazing deals in this section, so it’s always worth it to take a look. Honestly, you never know what could be there, it’s all about luck sometimes! The clearance section at ulta is always different depending on the store, and this is a perfect example. This store had tons of Deborah Lippmann polishes, other’s I tried looking, had none. I feel like I definitely got lucky, and scored big time with this haul! The polishes were marked at $9.50, so I was already thinking that was a great deal, until I got up to the checkout, and they rang up as $4.50 each! I was shocked that they were that discounted, I thought it was to good to be true. I was able to find eight nail polishes that day, there were many more that I didn’t purchase as well. All of these just happen to be my favorite colors, so I decided to limit myself to these eight, but seriously, I could have gotten a lot more, they are all so beautiful!

I have never owned a nail polish by this brand before, because they are so expensive. The nail polishes retail for $18-$22 each, which is a lot, but it is a high luxury brand, and it shows in many ways. I have my nails done in the pink color right now, and they apply so easily, and smooth. You only need one coat, but I always do two, due to me being so hard on my nails, as a just in case. My self manicure, is now on day 5, and there are zero chips on any of nails, which is incredible. I am so surprised at how well they work, and stay on throughout the day, this is one of the best nail polishes I have used, and I have a lot of nail polishes, over 100!

Why Deborah Lippmann polishes are so great>>>>

All Deborah Lippmann fashion nail colors are infused with treatment benefits from ingredients such as biotin, green tea extract, and aucoumea. These formulas are long lasting, dry quickly, and apply evenly while high-quality pigments ensure eye-catching flash. Créme finish is smooth, glossy, and rich in color. Explore layering Deborah Lippmann nail color finishes for even more photo-ready style. image 3 image 4 image 6

XOXO, BFLYRENEE

Disclaimer—-This is a personal blog for reviewing purposes, and I do not receive monetary compensation for any of my product reviews, if I received them for free I will say. All reviews represent the opinion of bflyrenee’s reviews, and beauty.

Please check out my youtube—- channel>>>https://www.youtube.com/user/bflyrenee/videos

14 thoughts on “Deborah Lippmann Nail Polish Sale Haul at Ulta $4.50 each!

Leave a Reply

