NARS dual intensity blush in “ADORATION”

p393659-av-02-hero300Color: Adoration – sparkling baby pink/ shimmering hot pink.  s1678135-main-hero-300

What it is: A blush duo in one compact for endless cheek looks.

What it does: These dual-intensity, silky, wet or dry blushes are uniquely formulated with NARS’ exclusive Translucent Prismatic Technology, which allows for multidimensional effects. With a lightweight texture for a flawless finish and true color application, each duo features two ultra-modern shades that can be worn alone or layered together for limitless looks. Apply these shades wet to achieve a high-impact flush or dry to get a natural-looking glow.

Suggested Usage: -Apply dry for a silky transparent veil of color. -Apply wet with a dampened brush for a high-impact second-skin glow that instantly blends into skin. -Blend both shades together for a multidimensional glow.

This blush from nars is absolutely beautiful! I already knew that I would love it from the moment it was released! This blush is part of the dual intensity line from nars, which we all know how amazing it all is. Nars launched 6 shades, and although they all look stunning, this one in adoration really stood out to me. The colors in this duo remind me a lot of deep throat, and orgasm, which I already own from the regular collection. Nars blushes are some of my favorite, because they are highly pigmented, and they blend so easily. When you apply this blush, you have to use a little amount, and remember to blend, otherwise it could be a bit over powering, and intense. Yes, nars is a more high end brand, and a bit more expensive, but I really feel like it’s worth the splurge! I definitely recommend you try it out for yourself, and I am excited to start using it in more of my looks, as both of the colors are very wearable for everyday wear. 

image 3

image image 2

img_2850  XOXO, BFLYRENEE

Disclaimer—-This is a personal blog for reviewing purposes, and I do not receive monetary compensation for any of my product reviews, if I received them for free I will say. All reviews represent the opinion of bflyrenee’s reviews, and beauty.

Please check out my youtube—- channel>>>https://www.youtube.com/user/bflyrenee/videos

10 thoughts on “NARS dual intensity blush in “ADORATION”

Leave a Reply

