Becca “best of becca collection” makeup set

x354This set was released exclusively at ulta early in March. I knew that it was a limited edition set, and that it was going to be extremely popular, and I definitely was right about that. This set was literally the perfect way to try many different products that becca offers. I love becca products, they are definitely one of my favorite makeup brands by far! I was excited that I was able to get my hands on this best of becca collection set. Everything that is included is absolutely highly pigmented, and beautiful. The colors are very wearable, and will work for multiple skin tones. This collection will be the perfect addition to many makeup looks, and will blend perfectly to achieve the perfect cheek look. I am excited to try everything, the cheek colors, and pigmentation are a great shade that I know I will get a lot of use and wear out of. Becca products always impress me, along with everyone else, they are exceptional quality, and lasts a long time, because you only have to you a little to achieve your makeup look. I apologize in advance if this set is no longer available, like I said it was limited edition, and they truly were the best of becca, and the perfect trial sizes, at a great price. If you find a set, make sure you get it, these won’t last long! The product in this set that I am most excited about is the shimmering skin perfector in the color opal. I have the pressed powder version, and use it every day, it is my all time favorite highlighter. The cream will be different, but from what I have heard it is long-lasting, and beautiful.

BEST OF BECCA COLLECTION:

1. Shimmering Skin Perfector pressed in Rose Gold

2. Shimmering Skin Perfector in Opal

3. Beach Tint in Guava

4. Beach Tint Shimmer Soufflé in Watermelon/Moonstone

image 3 image image 2

(I will post color swatches tomorrow)

XOXO, BFLYRENEE

Disclaimer—-This is a personal blog for reviewing purposes, and I do not receive monetary compensation for any of my product reviews, if I received them for free I will say. All reviews represent the opinion of bflyrenee’s reviews, and beauty.

Please check out my youtube—- channel>>>https://www.youtube.com/user/bflyrenee/videos

5 thoughts on “Becca “best of becca collection” makeup set

  1. This is the second post I’ve seen on this set and it’s not helping my no-buy. I NEED this set! It has every Becca product I want to try. Such a great value.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

