Ipsy glam bag March 2015 review

image 2

Per usual, my ipsy glam bag came very late again this month. I am not sure why I seem to be the last person to get my bag every month! I just got it today, so I wanted to review it asap, and get this post up. This is a great bag this month, and am loving the selection I got. My ipsy glam bags have been kind of sub par for the past couple months. I tried switching up my preferences in my profile this month, and it looks like it may have helped a bit. My favorite thing, that I am excited to use this month is the boo boo cover up concealer. I have heard great things, and reviews about this concealer and how great it works, this little tube will last a while, so I am happy I have the opportunity to try it out finally!  Let’s take a look at all of the products, I got this month in my ipsy glam bag. Please leave a comment below and tell me what you got in your bag that was different! I always wonder what other’s got!

*Dr. Brandt (anti-aging mattifying lotion)

*NYX cosmetics (butter lipstick)

*Pur_lisse (4 in 1 facial wash soymilk cleanser and makeup remover)

*Boo boo cover up (concealer)

*Vintage by Jessica Liebeskind (illuminating face highlighter)

I will include the link to my youtube unboxing soon!

If you are interested in subscribing to ipsy please use this link:

https://www.ipsy.com/r/2sx7image 3image 4 image 5 image 6 image 7XOXO, BFLYRENEE

Disclaimer—-This is a personal blog for reviewing purposes, and I do not receive monetary compensation for any of my product reviews, if I received them for free I will say. All reviews represent the opinion of bflyrenee’s reviews, and beauty.

Please check out my youtube—- channel>>>https://www.youtube.com/user/bflyrenee/videos

4 thoughts on “Ipsy glam bag March 2015 review

Leave a Reply

