Birchbox Unboxing & Review February (late) & March 2015

Hi lovies, so I realized that I never posted my blog unboxing for my birchbox last month! I kinda did everything else, except blog about it, I will include the video for February below, then I will link the new video after it’s up on my channel. I tell ya, the blogging ideas never end, which is awesome! I am starting to be consistent in my posts, yeah! ๐Ÿ™‚ Okay so let’s check out Februray’s birchbox first. I am really loving all the theme boxes lately, they always offer a great variety of products, and options. I have been so impressed with the overall value of the themed boxes as well. I seem to pick them as my sample choice every month! I loved February’s rent the runway box, I knew that I would though, because it contained a lot of my favorite brands in it. The products that I enjoyed the most sampling this month were the fake dry shampoo, and the not soap, radio body wash. The dry shampoo really stuck to my dirty hair, and even though I used very little, it made my hair feel very clean, and smell great. The body wash was the perfect addition to a valentine’s day month box, the name is simply adorable, and it smells fantastic, I will be buying the full size soon of this, I loved it that much!

February (birchbox vs. ipsy) video:

The RENT THE RUNWAY box:

Not soap, radio: Body wash (the stuff that cupid dips his arrows in) $16 full size>>>>

Derma-e: Anti wrinkle vitamin A glycolic scrub $12.95 full size>>>>

Sumita: Color contrast eyeliner $11-21 full size>>>>

Fekkai: Blowout refresher dry shampoo full size $10-20>>>>

The balm: Read my lips full size $15>>>>

image 9

I only took one picture of the my February’s birchbox for some reason, sorry about that.

Let’s talk about the March birchbox now. Yet again, I decided to pick the themed box this month, they really grab me I tell ya, but it does take the fun away from not knowing what is in the box. I saw the preview, and had to have it once again, because it contained a laura geller beauty blush, and I love this brand, and have a lot of their blushes, but didn’t have the color they were including. It was a no brainer to pick this themed box called, beauty quandaries, solved box this month! Some of my favorite products that were included in this themed box was first, obviously the laura gellar beauty blush. It is a mini size, which will last quite a long time, because as with any blush, you only need to use a very small amount. Laura gellar beauty always offers highly pigmented, beautiful colors for all of their products, and their blush is one of the best blushes I have ever used. The color I received was lovely. Another favorite product was the whish body butter, the scent is almond, one of my all time favorite scents! It really moisturizers very well, and the smell is so delicate and light. I am thinking about purchasing the full size of this as well because the scent, and formula is so perfect.

The BEAUTY QUANDARIES, SOLVED box:

Dear clark: Volumizing hair tonic full size $26>>>>

Laura Gellar Beauty: Baked blush -n- brighten full size $27.50>>>>

Derma-e: Evenly radiant brightening day creme SPF15 full size $27.95>>>>

Supergoop: Advanced SPF37 anti-aging eye creme full size $45>>>>

Whish: Three wishes body butter full size $24>>>>

image 8ย image 6ย image 7

If you would like to join birchbox please use my link: https://www.birchbox.com/invite/w4vpm

XOXO, BFLYRENEE

Disclaimerโ€”-This is a personal blog for reviewing purposes, and I do not receive monetary compensation for any of my product reviews, if I received them for free I will say. All reviews represent the opinion of bflyreneeโ€™s reviews, and beauty.

Please check out my youtubeโ€”- channel>>>https://www.youtube.com/user/bflyrenee/videos

4 thoughts on “Birchbox Unboxing & Review February (late) & March 2015

Leave a Reply

