Benefit cosmetics “ROLLER LASH” mascara review

benefitI have been waiting for the launch of this great mascara from benefit for about a month. I have received 3 sample size tubes of this mascara, a couple weeks prior to the launch. It seems that everywhere you look, benefit is really trying to promote, and publicize this new revolutionary mascara. I was a bit optimistic to try this, because of all the claims it had to offer. It really did seem to good to be true. I thought to myself, I love the they’re real mascara already from benefit, how could this one be any different? I did some more research, because honestly, I still wasn’t convinced at how a mascara can be so different. I realized that it is all in the brush and how it is applied to your eye lashes. I love the l’oreal mascara called butterfly intenza. I love this mascara so much, because of the amazing wand. I absolutely love the formula, and the brush, it really works well on my eye lashes, and I have yet to find another mascara that is comparable to that until now! The benefit roller lash is definitely similar in my opinion to the l’oreal butterfly intenza. The benefit mascara is even better, because it curls your eye lashes, and really intensifies your eyes, it makes your lashes look so much fuller, and separated. I love this mascara thus far, and have been using it every day since I got it. It has changed the way that I apply mascara as well, and makes it easier to get right up to my lash line to make it look more defined in every way. I love this mascara, and highly recommend it. I was actually at the launch at sephora, and with the purchase of the roller lash mascara, they were giving an adorable travel mirror with it. It is seriously the cutest, and most practical mirror I have ever used. It is the perfect size for travel, and the packaging is so adorable!! Try benefit’s new roller lash mascara, you will be amazed at how well it works, and makes your lashes look absolutely stunning!

Details about the mascara and how to use it>>>>

What it is:
A mascara inspired by hair rollers, this super-curling and lifting mascara gives a sexy, wide-eyed look. Its patent-pending Hook ‘n’ Roll™ brush features tiny custom-designed hooks to catch, lift, and curl even short and straight lashes.

What it does:
Bye-bye, eyelash curler! Roller Lash not only lifts and super-curls, but this instant curve-setting formula holds for 12 hours, is easy to remove, and contains provitamin B5 and serine, known for their lash-conditioning benefits.

Suggested Usage:
-Gently wiggle the wand from base of lashes to tip. Repeat across your lash line, being sure to catch every lash.
-For super curl and length, apply Roller Lash first to curl and lift your lashes. Then layer They’re Real! lengthening mascara on top.

imageimage 3image 2image 4

One coat of mascara applied>>>>

image

XOXO, BFLYRENEE

Disclaimer—-This is a personal blog for reviewing purposes, and I do not receive monetary compensation for any of my product reviews, if I received them for free I will say. All reviews represent the opinion of bflyrenee’s reviews, and beauty.

Please check out my youtube—- channel>>>https://www.youtube.com/user/bflyrenee/videos

18 thoughts on “Benefit cosmetics “ROLLER LASH” mascara review

  1. Pingback: Popsugar Must Have March 2015 Unboxing | BFLYRENEE'S REVIEWS & BEAUTY

Leave a Reply

