Mac cosmetics “CINDERELLA” makeup collection haul review + swatches

image 3

MAC-Cinderella1

Oh my goodness, this new collection “cinderella” from mac cosmetics is absolutely stunning, and beautiful! I wasn’t fast enough to order from the website when they were released, and am mad at myself for not getting everything before it sold out. I knew that my local mac stores were releasing the collection, and knew it was going to be full of people waiting in line as soon as the store opened. I knew I wanted some items, and felt like it was worth the wait in line to get what I wanted! I got there and stood in line for about an hour, it was a sunny, nice day so it wasn’t bad at all luckily! The employees at the mac store did a great job keeping us updated with information on what was selling out, etc. There was a limit of one each unfortunately, but I think it was good because everyone could have the opportunity to get something from the collection. It was pretty fun, and exciting to be there for the release launch that’s for sure. Most of the items sold out very quickly unfortunately even with the limit of one per person of each item in the collection. I knew exactly what I wanted from the collection, although I didn’t end up getting everything due to them being sold out. I still feel like I got a great selection of the items, and am so happy with what I was able to buy. Everything from the cinderella collection is highly collectible, and sought after, they are becoming very difficult to get your hands on. I have tried to get more, but they are sold out everywhere except on eBay.

The packaging, and color selection of this entire collection is unlike anything that mac cosmetics has released. Everything is very wearable, and will complement a variety of skin tones. They are also highly pigmented, and of the highest quality as with any mac product. I have been a huge fan of mac cosmetics since I was in high school, so around 15+ years!!! There is nothing like mac, and I continue to love, and enjoy them, especially this collection! It doesn’t get much better then something that will make you feel beautiful, and like a princess that’s for sure!

image 7

image 4

image 6

image 5

Eyeshadow palette & lipstick swatches:

142

630b3e6623e92d6eabae61b77d92fb39

XOXO, BFLYRENEE

Disclaimerโ€”-This is a personal blog for reviewing purposes, and I do not receive monetary compensation for any of my product reviews, if I received them for free I will say. All reviews represent the opinion of bflyreneeโ€™s reviews, and beauty.

Please check out my youtubeโ€”- channel>>>https://www.youtube.com/user/bflyrenee/videos

10 thoughts on “Mac cosmetics “CINDERELLA” makeup collection haul review + swatches

Leave a Reply

