Popsugar must have February 2015 review 

Popsugar must have is my all time favorite subscription box! It’s like Christmas every month, the selection is always truly the best! I am always so impressed with everything, and the brands that are offered. This box was one of my all time favorites I’ve gotten so far for sure! The valentines theme was perfect, so on point for a special Valentine’s present to myself. My box was actually delivered on February 14th too, happy valentine’s to me! Perfection in a box is a great way to explain popsugar must have’s box!

My favorite makeup product ever was included this month, I was so excited that they included a full size beautiful tarte cosmetics blush in “true love” it is the perfect rose shade, and absolutely beautiful in every way! The value of the box is always way over the $39.99 for the box, this box had a very high value! If you would like to subscribe to popsugar must have please use my link in the downbar on my video linked below! Thank you!

Here is what was in my February 2015 box:

Tarte cosmetics: Amazonian clay 12- hour blush in “true love” >>>> $26

U.s. Apothecary: Rose water bubble bath>>>> $30

Acme party box company: Bamboo heart cutting board and cheese knife>>>> $32

Baublebar: Mini arrow pendant necklace “gold”>>>> $32

Figs & Rouge: 100% natural balm in “lemon berry”>>>> $6

Sally beauty: Fingerpaints nail color in “red”>>>> $5.50

XOXO, BFLYRENEE

Disclaimer—-This is a personal blog for reviewing purposes, and I do not receive monetary compensation for any of my product reviews, if I received them for free I will say. All reviews represent the opinion of bflyrenee’s reviews, and beauty.

Please check out my youtube—- channel>>>https://www.youtube.com/user/bflyrenee/videos

5 thoughts on “Popsugar must have February 2015 review 

Leave a Reply

