HUGE SHOPPING HAUL: discount makeup & clothing at Tjmaxx, Marshall’s, and Nordstrom Rack

Hey there everyone! I know it’s been a while since I’ve last posted, sorry, time get’s away from me sometimes, as always. I have a huge shopping haul that I have accumulated over the last 2 weeks that I wanted to share with you. I did film a haul video, if you want to check it out for more information on each item you see in the pictures. I was able to find some amazing deals, and finds at huge discount prices. What is better than saving money? Makeup is so expensive, it feels great to get it at such a discounted low price, that’s for sure! It doesn’t happen at once, bargain shopping always takes patience, and time. How I do it, is I just stop in at random times about once a week, I have no idea when they get new shipments of stock in, they supposedly do daily. New stuff could be put out on the shelf at any time, so they say 🙂 It’s best to just stop in, and take a look around. Be warned that there are times when things are really cleared out, and you won’t find anything. Also be aware that these types of discount stores commonly only get one of a certain item in stock, so if you see it that day, grab it because it might be gone the next! I think it’s part of the fun to see what you can find! Also always check out the clearance section, the box or packaging might be totally torn or missing, but the product is usually fine inside. Enjoy it, and have fun with it, I look at it like a hunt, I may get lucky or I may not, but there is always good stuff to look at, or ideas to gain inspiration from. I wish you the best of luck, remember, you never know what you could find!

 Please check out the video here >>>> 

From top to bottom: 

Too faced *sweetheart beads*

Stila *skincare set of 3*

Kat von d *lipsticks in never & never, valentine, oh my goth, & agatha*

Kat von d *liquid lipstick in bow & arrow*

Mica beauty *pigment 8 stack in classico*

Kat von d *perfume roller balls in poetica & sinner*

Floss gloss LTD *nail lacquer in faded, tanlines, & lean*

Kat von d *eyeliner pencil set of 10*

Marula *cleansing lotion*

Kat von d *eyeshadow palettes in poetica & true love*

Kat von d *eyeliner pencil in puro amor*

Shirts *6 various brands*

photo 1

photo 4

photo 2

photo 3

XOXO, BFLYRENEE

Disclaimer—-This is a personal blog for reviewing purposes, and I do not receive monetary compensation for any of my product reviews, if I received them for free I will say. All reviews represent the opinion of bflyrenee’s reviews, and beauty.

Please check out my youtube—- channel>>>https://www.youtube.com/user/bflyrenee/videos

Leave a Reply

