Sephora SALE ALERT ***Urban Decay Ammo Palette*** $16 & Sephora’s “FLASH SUBSCRIPTION” Information

ammo ammo2

Sephora sale alert! I don’t know about you but, I randomly check sephora website’s sale section, because you just never know what will pop up unexpectedly! I have scored many great deals by using this method, especially the sales that were going on after the holiday season. (I have a blog post about everything I was able to get) It’s always fun to check out what they are offering on sale. I saw this palette by urban decay, and then immediately looked at the price, $16, wait, wait, what???? Is this for real? I immediately placed my order knowing they will sell out very fast! I wanted to let everyone know that has been wanting this ammo palette about the sale, so you guys can grab it for yourself! I have been wanting this for a while, since it was released from urban decay. The colors are beautiful, and highly pigmented, and I believe they are all shimmers. The palette has been sold out in stores for a while now. The palette comes with 10 beautiful eyeshadow shades, eyeshadow brush, and an eyeshadow primer potion mini (just this has a $10 value) so for $16, it can’t be beat! I also wanted to remind everyone that sephora has a new program available for free shipping, no minimum order. It’s called flash. You purchase it for $10, and you get free “flash” 2 day shipping on all your orders for the next year. How awesome is that? It’s like amazon prime for sephora. I think it’s a great deal, and have already placed 2 orders using it. Shipping is very fast, and I think it’s definitely worth the $10 investment! Gone are the days of having to purchase a $50 minimum to qualify for free shipping! Awesome right? Anyways, I hope everyone who has been wanting this amazing palette are able to grab it, they will sell out fast, so be warned! I can’t wait to get it!

More information/FAQ on Sephora’s flash subscriptions:

Sephora Flash is a program that offers multiple shipping benefits, including FREE 2-day shipping for eligible purchases.

How do I enroll in Sephora Flash?
To enroll in Sephora Flash, simply accept the Terms & Conditions and add a Flash membership to your basket. Click here to get started.

What are the benefits of Sephora Flash membership?
Sephora Flash is a program that offers multiple shipping benefits. Your benefits include free 2-day shipping and other discounted shipping benefits on select ship options, such as 1-day shipping during the 365-day period following the date of purchase.

Can I cancel my Sephora Flash membership?
Sephora Flash memberships are non-refundable.

Can Sephora terminate my Sephora Flash membership?
Sephora Flash membership may be terminated by Sephora in our discretion including because of conduct that violates the Sephora Flash Terms & Conditions.

Why didn’t my order qualify for Flash 2-day shipping? (ie- hazmat)
Orders to be shipped to PO Box or APO/FPO addresses or to Alaska, Hawaii, Puerto Rico or Canada do not qualify for Flash 2-Day Air shipping. Also, any orders that include hazmat items must be shipped ground and also do not qualify for expedited shipping.

Is my Sephora Flash membership purchase subject to sales tax?
No, Sephora Flash membership purchases are not subject to sales tax.

Will I earn Beauty Insider points for my Sephora Flash membership subscription?
While the actual subscription fee does not qualify for Beauty Insider points, all your merchandise purchases qualify for Beauty Insider points and promotions.

Is there a minimum purchase required to apply a Flash shipping method to my order?
There is no minimum purchase requirement for Sephora Flash participants.

What are the available shipping methods for Flash members?
Click here for more shipping information.

XOXO, BFLYRENEE

Disclaimer—-This is a personal blog for reviewing purposes, and I do not receive monetary compensation for any of my product reviews, if I received them for free I will say. All reviews represent the opinion of bflyrenee’s reviews, and beauty.

Please check out my youtube—- channel>>>https://www.youtube.com/user/bflyrenee/videos

2 thoughts on “Sephora SALE ALERT ***Urban Decay Ammo Palette*** $16 & Sephora’s “FLASH SUBSCRIPTION” Information

Leave a Reply

