SALE ALERT! Sephora favorites star performers (beauty must haves) $29

Hey there everyone! Sorry I have been kind of MIA this last week. I just needed a little break to get things done, and had a little much needed vacation, so thank you for understanding. Today I went to sephora (the one inside JCPenny) and was just looking around, swatching, and checking things out as usual. Every time I go into sephora, I always try and look for the sale section, because you never know what you may be able to find. This time, I really got lucky! There was one left on the shelf. I absolutely love these kits, so this was perfect for me. This kit was originally $55 and has a retail value of $126. I was able to get it for $29, such a great deal! One full size product alone is worth that in this kit, so obviously I had to get it! This kit has an anastasia brow wiz that is full size, I have heard amazing things about this, and have been wanting to try it, so I am glad it was included! The kit is called “star performers” beauty must haves. It includes 4 full size, and 5 deluxe sample size products. I couldn’t believe that this kit was discounted so low, I consider myself lucky that’s for sure. Let’s hope that the new kits at sephora currently will go on sale, I would LOVE the beauty closet, but at $99 it’s a bit much right now! I know that I will get lots of use out of all these products, a lot of them are from my favorite brands that I already use, and love every day, so I am really excited about this amazing kit!

Sephora favorites “star performers” beauty must haves kit:

Anastasia Beverly Hills>>>> Brow wiz in dark brown

Benefit Cosmetics>>>> The porefessional

Benefit Cosmetics>>>>They’re real mascara in jet black

Formula X>>>> Formula X nail color in obsessed

Josie Maran>>>> 100% Pure argan oil

Juicy Couture>>>> Viva la juicy rollerball

Make Up For Ever>>>> HD high definition micro finish powder

Nars Cosmetics>>>> Lipstick in heat wave

Too Faced Cosmetics>>>> Chocolate soleil bronzer

get-attachment.aspx   get-attachment.aspx1

get-attachment.aspx2   get-attachment.aspx3

Disclaimer—-This is a personal blog for reviewing purposes, and I do not receive monetary compensation for any of my product reviews, if I received them for free I will say. All reviews represent the opinion of bflyrenee’s reviews, and beauty.

Please check out my youtube—- channel>>>https://www.youtube.com/user/bflyrenee/videos

2 thoughts on “SALE ALERT! Sephora favorites star performers (beauty must haves) $29

Leave a Reply

