RUN! Beauty deal stila artist’s signature set at nordstrom rack $9.90!! $185 value!

Hi there, I just wanted to post this really quick before it’s completely gone!!! Right now Nordstrom Rack is having a huge deal on all clearance items as you probably know already. This is a deal you don’t want to miss though. I heard of this literally 20 minutes ago, and jumped on it. You have to act fast as they are flying out the door, and will soon be out of stock in minutes I’m sure. I wanted to get this up and my followers aware! Yeah for 200 followers by the way, thank you so so so much! Okay here is the deal with instructions on how to do it. If you have any comments or questions, I will answer them promptly!

S96001_product_detail2f8592675828b9a3be43de8999ab2f92

Instructions:

Go to your local nordstrom rack and check to see if it’s on the shelves, or in stock, if it isn’t ask a sales person, to check a UPC for online ordering, they can do this with any item I just learned! There are still some in stock, for $7.95 they will ship it right to your door! You must ask the person to do a product search using the name and up to find it, otherwise they won’t be able to find it! Place your order fast, last I heard there are only 13 left in stock. Follow me on instagram (blogtubebflyrenee) for updates as well! Amazing deal right? It’s seriously has to be the single best beauty deal I have EVER seen!!!! Get it fast before it’s gone!!! This entire set is cheaper than 1 single lip gloss! Unbelievable! I can’t wait to get mine, I ordered one for myself and one for an upcoming giveaway, so keep watch for that in the coming year! ๐Ÿ™‚

Still Artist’s Signature Set $9.90 UPC 429605964652

This Artistry Set really has it all and is sure to get you in the spirit of giving (or possibly keeping) this holiday season.

Featuring 15 deluxe Lip Glazes, two eye shadow palettes each containing 6 pans, a 4 pan cheek palette, 7 Smudge Sticks, 3 Smudge Crayons and 3 brushes that can be used to create a countless range of looks.

Go ahead, get creative (or use the included instruction booklet if you want to play it safe)!

Eye Shadows: jade, ebony, pewter, pigalle, puppy, golden, electric, grace, moonlight (white shimmer), twig, jezebel, kitten

Blushes: adobe, petal, peach, coral

Lip Glazes: spice, spiced cherry, black cherry, juneberry, pomegranate sparkle, strawberry,tropical punch, pink guava ,pink macarron, peach blossom, berry sorbet, nude berry, gum ball, kaleidoscope, kitten

Smudge Sticks: stingray, lionfish, moray, blue ribbon, tetra, oscarfish, stargazer, angelfish

Smudge Crayons: black, umber, smoke

Beautiful set for such an amazing deal! I love stila products, and have many of them, including their brushes, excited this is such a great versatile set! I look forward to creating lots of looks with this set!

Photo Credits: Stila Cosmetics

Disclaimerโ€”-This is a personal blog for reviewing purposes, and I do not receive monetary compensation for any of my product reviews, if I received them for free I will say. All reviews represent the opinion of bflyreneeโ€™s reviews, and beauty.ย 

Please check out my youtubeโ€”- channel>>>https://www.youtube.com/user/bflyrenee/videos

8 thoughts on “RUN! Beauty deal stila artist’s signature set at nordstrom rack $9.90!! $185 value!

Leave a Reply

