Guylian Chocolate Review + GIVEAWAY

Ok, it’s that time of year, where people are looking for gifts, and what is a better gift than chocolate, and fancy Belgian chocolate at that? I was in contact from a while ago with this company, as I was very interested in reviewing their amazing chocolates. The holiday season is upon us, so they contacted me wanting to promote their products. I quickly responded with a yes for sure! I have heard of this brand guylian before, and have actually tried them in the past, many years ago, but remembered because of their adorable designs. They really take the time to package them well to maintain high quality and freshness. They shipped them to me in a cooler, I couldn’t imagine they would take such pride in their products, but they do! I was so excited to receive 4 boxes to try out. I of course, couldn’t contain myself and had to try the soft caramel truffles immediately upon opening the package! Caramel is my absolute favorite, always has been. The selection they sent me were very impressive to say the least. I am eating some as I type up this review and blog to give a full review! If you would like to order these directly off the companies website here is the information:

www.GuylianBelgianChocolate.com

Use code CHOCOLATE10 to save 10% off your order!

What they sent>>>>

Guylian milk truffle

Guylian signature hazelnut truffle

Guylian soft caramel truffle

Guylian individually wrapped signature hazelnut filling

They are all luxuriously rich, and creamy Belgian chocolate truffles. The consistency, and flavor is definitely of a high quality chocolate. I can’t explain the difference between quality and non quality, but think about when you taste a Hershey’s chocolate bar, compared to something like this. There are no words to describe the amazing taste of the smooth, rich chocolate, it has the perfect blend of flavor. I love all of these but am going to give one lucky winner a box of signature hazelnut truffles box of 8 truffles. Please enter down below for your chance to win! Thank you!

guylian guylian5

guylian1 guylian2 guylian3 guylian4

What makes Belgian Chocolate the Best?

  • Only the finest ingredients are used to make Belgian chocolate Belgian chocolate uses 100% pure cocoa butter with a melt-point that allows the chocolate to melt perfectly in your mouth

  • Belgian chocolate is processed, known as conching, to a maximum fineness resulting in a heavenly creamy chocolate texture

  • Belgian chocolate always has a well-balanced set of flavours, gradually developing and then enduring for a full sensory experience

  • Belgian Chocolatiers strict adherence to true old world artisanal craftsmanship and time-honored Belgian chocolate-making techniques

Please enter for the giveaway using the rafflecopter below, winner will be chosen 1/1/15. I will update this post with the winner, and be contacting them directly to get information for where to send the prize. US only. Good luck 🙂 

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Disclaimer>>>> This product was sent to me for review, and promotion, but the opinions are solely my own. 

Disclaimer—-This is a personal blog for reviewing purposes, and I do not receive monetary compensation for any of my product reviews, if I received them for free I will say. All reviews represent the opinion of bflyrenee’s reviews, and beauty. 

Please check out my youtube—- channel>>>https://www.youtube.com/user/bflyrenee/videos

27 thoughts on “Guylian Chocolate Review + GIVEAWAY

    • Oh i tell ya, i have been SO good at decluttering and getting rid of things, this is fun, and you feel great about it! Good luck, yes i would also like to read more as well, this is the perfect answer!

      Like

  1. Please make sure you follow the directions for the giveaway in the rafflecopter, or you unfortuntely won’t be entered, many are leaving just comments but you must click the rafflecopter link and follow directions to be entered to win! Thx

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Guylian Chocolate are delicious….i was born in Belgium….and am totally fond of the “sea food” marble like chocolate…..since i was 4…..i eat these…..
    You all have to try it!!! Except if your 2015 resolution is to have no chocolate…..

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

