Too Faced semi-sweet chocolate bar review & colors

Here I bring to you one of the most sought after palettes for the beauty lovers! I am sure that this is on a lot of holiday wish lists, it is definitely a must have for any beauty or makeup lover! I was excited to earn special access from sephora to purchase this early, and it has arrived. This is the semi-sweet chocolate palette from too faced. I love the brand too faced and all of their products, especially the smell and beautiful pigmentation of the eyeshadows. The smell of chocolate is intoxicating, and will draw you in right away to this palette. I really enjoy the first chocolate bar palette, and the colors are very smooth, and buttery. I expected the same in the new semi-sweet palette. I think the colors in this new palette are stunning, the looks that you can create are endless. There is the perfect blend of colors in this new palette, the two bigger highlighting color shades are very useful, as for me these are the colors that get used the most. These colors are absolutely stunning! Take a look at them! I recommend grabbing this eyeshadow palette, you know you want it, who wouldn’t want to put chocolate on your face? All the 16 new colors are exclusive to the palette and are infused with real cocoa. Both the too faced chocolate bar eyeshadow palettes are $49.

This set contains:
– 14 x 0.03 oz Eye shadows in Licorice, Nougat, Truffled, Hot Fudge, Cocoa Chili, Pink Sugar, Puddin’, Blueberry Swirl, Peanut Butter, Frosting, Rum Raisin, Mousse, Caramel, Bon Bon
– 2 x 0.07 oz Eye shadows in Butter Pecan, Coconut CrΓ¨me
– How-to Glamour Guide

blog88blog80

choc1 choc2 choc3 choc4 choc5 choc6 choc7 choc8 choc9 choc10 choc11 choc13 choc21 choc22 choc24choc25

The comparison for the semi-sweet chocolate bar and the chocolate bar:

blog90compare

The Semi-Sweet Chocolate experience begins as soon as you open the palette and the smell of sweet chocolate envelopes you. This indulgent palette features 16 antioxidant-rich, cocoa powder-infused shadows in matte and shimmer shades of warm caramels, deep mochas, bronzy chocolate hues and a pop of sugared blueberry. Includes our signature how-to Glamour Guide with three looks to get you started.

NOTE>>>> Please subscribe to my channel as I will soon have a look and swatches up πŸ™‚ THX!

Disclaimerβ€”-This is a personal blog for reviewing purposes, and I do not receive monetary compensation for any of my product reviews, if I received them for free I will say. All reviews represent the opinion of bflyrenee’s reviews, and beauty.Β 

Please check out my youtubeβ€”- channel>>>https://www.youtube.com/user/bflyrenee/videos

4 thoughts on “Too Faced semi-sweet chocolate bar review & colors

Leave a Reply

