Nibblr snack box “HOLIDAY EDITION”

This subscription service is a fun one. This is the nibblr snack box. It is amazing! Here is the info, it is $6 per box (less if you buy a 6 month, or 12 month subscription) and your first box is free, yes absolutely free to try out, awesome right!? So you can choose your snacks by showing which ones your interested in your account. You can also choose how often you would like to receive your box, I choose monthly, but it can be weekly, bi-weekly, or monthly. The snack selections are great, they offer appropriate portion controlled healthy snacks. (This box is a special holiday so these aren’t so healthy be warned.) This box was a special holiday edition box and, oh my goodness they look absolutely delicious, and perfect for the holiday sweet cravings! The names of these snacks are adorable, and I have tried some already, and they are so delicious! I truly have loved my subscription with nibblr. I have been subscribed for almost a year, and love it over the other snack subscription boxes. I actually prefer what nibblr has to offer over the competitors, hands down! I highly recommend at least giving them a try, feel free to use my link down below to get your first box free at http://www.nibblr.com USE CODE: 5020. Get your yum on! Happy Holidays, now I am gonna go eat some more of these yummy snacks, yes please!

The snacks included this month December 2014 are:

****Caramel Joy****

****Nice & Naughty****

****Fallen Snowman****

****Fa La La Licious****

nib9

nib8 nib10

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Disclaimer—-This is a personal blog for reviewing purposes, and I do not receive monetary compensation for any of my product reviews, if I received them for free I will say. All reviews represent the opinion of bflyrenee’s reviews, and beauty. 

Please check out my youtube—- channel>>>https://www.youtube.com/user/bflyrenee/videos

2 thoughts on “Nibblr snack box “HOLIDAY EDITION”

Leave a Reply

