My “BLACK FRIDAY” sale haul finally!

Okay, I realize, the term “black Friday” is a bit done and over with now, but I wanted to share with you what I ended up getting. It seems like shipping was ridiculously long on these orders. I ordered black Friday deals from Ulta, Sephora, and Nordstrom. All done online right at the prompt time when they went live on the websites. I was there counting down the minutes, I thought Sephora’s website was going to crash and patiently waited to place my order. It was pretty stressful, yet fun that’s for sure. I was still visiting with my family, and they got to see the life of a makeup/beauty lover, to say the least! I tell ya, it was full of suspense, hoping that I was going to be able to purchase what I wanted. I was able to pick up some great $10 deals from all the sites, and consider myself lucky for what I was able to score! The black Friday deals this year were AMAZING, and so much fun! Here is what I was able to get. I ordered products (sets) from some of my favorite brands: These were all $10 sets for black Friday, these were deeply discounted. The exception is the “Bella Bamba” set by benefit which was $18, but that is less than the price of just the full size blush, fab deal, right? The value for these sets are a lot higher than the $10 paid that’s for sure! I am loving everything so far, and so glad I was able to get all of these! These are no longer available as well, so we will all have to see what will be released for next years black Friday deals, it can’t come soon enough, oh the excitement!!

Note>>>> I took everything out of the packaging so you could actually see the products, and let’s be real, packaging is just ugly sometimes 🙂friday

Tocca

Bare Minerals

Benefit

Bite Beauty

Tarte

L’Occitane

FULL SIZES:

friday2

 SAMPLE SIZES:

friday1 friday3 friday4 friday5 friday6 friday7

Disclaimer—-This is a personal blog for reviewing purposes, and I do not receive monetary compensation for any of my product reviews, if I received them for free I will say. All reviews represent the opinion of bflyrenee’s reviews, and beauty. 

Please check out my youtube—- channel>>>https://www.youtube.com/user/bflyrenee/videos

4 thoughts on “My “BLACK FRIDAY” sale haul finally!

Leave a Reply

