Sephora favorites makeup must haves beauty essentials set

I was watching a youtube video on holiday gifts and the youtuber showed this set for the perfect holiday gift to split up, or for stocking stuffer ideas. I couldn’t believe that this set was being offered at such an amazingly low price, at $39 this set is incredibly cheap. I literally couldn’t believe it was really priced so low! This set is exclusive to sephora inside JCPenny, which I am lucky to have a couple in my area, so off to the mall I went to grab this great set! I didn’t even realize that it included 4 full size products, and only 2 sample size products. This set really is impressive, and just in this set alone it is some of my all time favorite makeup brands, perfect right? The best thing about this set is that it includes the coveted orgasm blush by nars cosmetics. Yes this beautiful peachy, pink blush is full size, and has the perfect amount of shine and sparkle to add a beautiful shimmer to your cheeks. This blush alone retails for $30. So pretty much, for $9 more you are getting 5 more products! Sounds to good to be true right? I agree, but it isn’t, it really is a fantastic deal! If I were you I would grab this great makeup up must have set at sephora inside JCPenny before it’s gone! The retail value of this set is $145 and that is most definitely accurate, this set is well worth the value, and I highly recommend purchasing it. I can’t wait to try everything out and, start using them in my makeup looks. There is another set being offered at sephora that is a lot like this one, but costs $75, and a $225 value. I wanted to mention this as it is a great deal as well and includes many of the same products and sizes of each item. Getting makeup at a bargain is always a wonderful thing!

The set: Sephora Makeup Must Haves $39 ($145 value)>>

Makeup bag: Gold

Benefit cosmetics: They’re real mascara in jet black

Bite beauty: Luminous creme lipstick in palamino

Nars cosmetics: Blush in orgasm

Smashbox cosmetics: Smashbox camera ready BB cream

Stila cosmetics: Stay all day waterproof liquid eyeliner in intense black

Urban decay: Eyeshadow in sin

nars nars1 nars2 nars3

The other set: Sephora Favorites Superstars $75 ($225 value)>>

nars4

Disclaimer—-This is a personal blog for reviewing purposes, and I do not receive monetary compensation for any of my product reviews, if I received them for free I will say. All reviews represent the opinion of bflyrenee’s reviews, and beauty. 

Please check out my youtube—- channel>>>https://www.youtube.com/user/bflyrenee/videos

 

2 thoughts on “Sephora favorites makeup must haves beauty essentials set

Leave a Reply

