Bare minerals “The Big Top” collection

bare1

bare

I was lucky enough to be looking at Macy’s.com during black Friday, and came across this great collection from bare minerals being heavily discounted by $30 for a special black Friday promotion. They were completely sold out on the website, so I called around to a couple stores, hoping to find it in stock. It was late on Thursday night, and was hoping not to go anywhere, lol. So I was able to successfully find it at a store about an hour away from me, and they were kind enough to place my order with me over the phone and ship it to me for free, yeah to Macy’s! They truly have impressive customer service, which was a joy on Thanksgiving, with all the black Friday craziness. I am loving this collection from bare minerals. The collection is still available at Sephora, and Macy stores but it has gone back to the regular price at $79, not the $49 that I was able to purchase it at. I have always been a huge fan of bare minerals for over 10 years. I started using their products when they first launched, and have been a fan ever since. The pigmentation in their eyeshadows have always been of high quality, and beautiful. I have over 50 eyeshadows in my makeup collection! I was excited about everything that this collection included, the colors are mostly exclusive and new, the names of the eyeshadows are adorable, all circus themed, super cute I think. I also love the variety of blush colors, they are colors that are new to me, and will be a welcome addition to my blush collection from bare minerals. The lip glosses from bare minerals are also stunning, the coral color in this collection is exciting, I have never seen a lip gloss like it, and have that much orange pigmentation and shine, simply stunning. The big top collection is definitely a stunning mix, and variety that would make anyone happy this holiday season, it’s a bit pricey, but the value is $241 for the price of $79, which is wonderful.

The Big Top>>>>

20 products including:

Mini prime time foundation primer

Mini prime time eyelid primer

Mini eyeshadows in:

Burlesque, Highwire, Spectacle, Cream Soda, Masquerade, Sugared Bronze

Mineral veil finishing powder

Lasting line long wearing eyeliners x2

Mini well rested face & eye brightener

Mini blushes in:

Perfect Rose, Laughter, Clear Radiance, Bright Radiance

bare3 bare5 bare6 bare7 bare8 bare9

Disclaimer—-This is a personal blog for reviewing purposes, and I do not receive monetary compensation for any of my product reviews, if I received them for free I will say. All reviews represent the opinion of bflyrenee’s reviews, and beauty. 

Please check out my youtube—- channel>>>https://www.youtube.com/user/bflyrenee/videos

Leave a Reply

