Popsugar must have box Decemeber 2014 (special offer inside)

I am so in love with my popsugar must have subscription. I am so glad that I finally decided to subscribe. Every month I am so pleased as to what is inside my box, I realize that the $39.95 price tag is a bit pricey for some, but the value is way over that price consistently every month. I was excited for this box because I knew it would be a good one due to the holiday season, I was happy that I was right. Popsugar must have offers a huge variety of brands I have never heard of before and love that they all are of high quality and, I know that I will get good use out of them. One of my favorite items in the box is the little white bowl by canvas dauville. The bowl is small, modern, and delicate and perfect for my jewelry in my bathroom. I really think it’s a beautiful piece. My other favorite item in the box is the lip lacquer by smashbox. Smashbox is one of my favorite brands and think it is a very luxurious, non sticky lip lacquer, the long lasting pigmentation and staying power is amazing. The color however, is a bit dark for me, but I will still wear and love it! As you can see this box was a huge value this month, at $39.95 this month I received $175.96 worth of items, all I can say is WOW, you should really give popsugar must have a try!

If you are interested in subscribing to popsugar must have here are some coupons/discounts being offered right now and my link as well, thank you!

My popsugar must have link:  http://popsu.gr/uFxs

Items in this month’s box>>>>

Spun (by subtle luxury) $62

Sparklepop (sydney necklance) $42

Canvas Dauville (platinum bowl) $29

Smashbox (be legendary long-wear lip lacquer) $24

Kont & Bow (parcel tags) $4

Williams-Sonoma (cupcake mix in vanilla bean) $14.95

SURPRISE LOVE ENJOY!

blogger8

blogger7

blogger blogger1 blogger3 blogger4 blogger5 blogger6

Disclaimer—-This is a personal blog for reviewing purposes, and I do not receive monetary compensation for any of my product reviews, if I received them for free I will say. All reviews represent the opinion of bflyrenee’s reviews, and beauty. 

Please check out my youtube—- channel>>>https://www.youtube.com/user/bflyrenee/videos

Leave a Reply

