Makeup beauty blogger collab “Rainbow Looks”

I was checking out a great blog and noticed that a fellow blogger of mine was looking for other bloggers to collab with, which I jumped at the opportunity because it sounded so fun, and a great idea. Myself along with the other bloggers all decided that the theme to our collab would be “rainbow looks” and we all chose a color in the rainbow. I really wanted purple, not only because it has always been one of my favorite colors, but because I wanted to do a really pretty eyeshadow look with it. Someone else choose that color before myself so I choose the color indigo. I started thinking of what I would do, I originally wanted to do both an eye and nail look, but didn’t have the time this week unfortunately. I decided to do just a nail look and focus on that. I tossed ideas around, and love the look of a deep blue nail polish in the winter. The color is so beautiful that it really let me use some inspirations to create and design the look. I began looking at color options and looks on pintrest and other blogs. I knew that I had a couple nail polish options that I could choose from, and love the look that I was able to create. I am pretty artistic and creative when I put my mind to something, and enjoy it a lot! I used nail polishes from the brands, sparitual and nails inc. I think it turned out beautiful, and love the way the sparkles look on just the ring finger in contrast with the solid colors on the rest of the fingers. The nail polish look is very dainty and elegant. Here is some of my inspirations pictures for the use of the color INDIGO

polish1

polish7polish5

I love this color and can’t wait to use this beautiful shade of blue in more makeup looks and tutorials, also on my nails. I am truly loving the way the look turned out, let’s hope the color doesn’t chip easily. Please check out my fellow bloggers that joined me in this “rainbow look” collab, they are a great set of women bloggers, we all have a love for beauty in common, and I think you would really enjoy their blogs as well. Be sure to search for their “rainbow looks” on their blog and follow them to show your support. I hope you enjoyed my inspirations and nail look for the beautiful color INDIGO. Now is a great time to experiment with deeper, darker colors to fit the changing seasons. Enjoy creating looks with nail polishes you wouldn’t normally gravitate to as well!

polish8

polish9polish10

Disclaimer—-This is a personal blog for reviewing purposes, and I do not receive monetary compensation for any of my product reviews, if I received them for free I will say. All reviews represent the opinion of bflyrenee’s reviews, and beauty. 

Please check out my youtube—- channel>>>https://www.youtube.com/user/bflyrenee/videos

5 thoughts on “Makeup beauty blogger collab “Rainbow Looks”

Leave a Reply

