Popsugar must have November 2014 (late)

Wow, it has been a very busy and stressful month for me. I am hoping to get back on track with blogging, it just has to come last sometimes, so thank you for sticking with me, and I wish everyone happy holidays. Now, let’s check out this amazing as always subscription box the “popsugar must have” for November. My December box is on it’s way and I ordered the limited edition holiday box as well, so I am excited for both to come soon! I am always so incredibly impressed every month with popsugar must have, it really has become my absolute favorite monthly subscription box above all the rest, birchbox and ipsy are up there as well, but I get SO excited about popsugar every month, who wouldn’t? There is such a great variety and mix to the box and I usually LOVE everything that they include. The brands they work with are always of the highest quality and the total value of the box always way surpasses the $39.95 paid (which includes shipping) so like I said, it’s my favorite, if you haven’t tried out popsugar must have yet, what are you waiting for? It’s simply the best subscription box in my opinion. Since I am posting this late I can talk about what I have used on the items, etc. which is kinda different then just a regular unboxing review. My favorite item from November’s box was the Sorial wallet on a chain. Honestly I wasn’t so sure about the color, but it is very high quality and actually wears really cute, I love it, the chain is such a great and beautiful detail, this was very well made that’s for sure! I also am really enjoying the simon & schuster the secret recipes book. Okay, I haven’t cooked anything yet due to being so busy, but I sure plan to soon, and am excited to try out some delicious recipes. There are 3 items in the box that I can’t voice my opinion on because I swapped them, yes I am a swapper, I ended up knowing I wouldn’t really have a use for them, so was glad to swap them to someone who would. I was impressed with this month’s box, as always and would highly recommend popsguar must have to anyone, and it would make a great gift as well. I do have the video posted on my channel, as well as a better look at each item. If you are interested in subscribing please use my link down below. Thank you!

http://popsu.gr/uFxs

Popsugar must have November 2014>>>>

Picture is from my instagram follow me @blogtubebflyrenee

THX ๐Ÿ™‚

ar8

Wine glass writer (custom 3-pack for popsugar must have)****$9.95

Sorial (saffiano wallet on a chain)****$49

G.H. cretors (chicago mix popped corn)****$3.69

Simon & Schuster (the secret recipes)****$35

Tiny prints (thoughtful heart stationary)****$15 included: a $25 credit gift card I did use this for a cute set of thank you cards!

K. Hall Simpatico (Ambergris shea butter cream)****$22

ar1 ar2ar3 ar4 ar5 ar6

Disclaimerโ€”-This is a personal blog for reviewing purposes, and I do not receive monetary compensation for any of my product reviews, if I received them for free I will say. All reviews represent the opinion of bflyreneeโ€™s reviews, and beauty.ย 

Please check out my youtubeโ€”- channel>>>https://www.youtube.com/user/bflyrenee/videos

4 thoughts on “Popsugar must have November 2014 (late)

Leave a Reply

