Ipsy/glam bag November 2014 (late)

Hey there, yep another late review post, like I said it’s been busy and stressful so thank you for your patience, I appreciate it. I have had some not so great ipsy/glam bags lately, which has been pretty disappointing to say the least. Ipsy is $10 a month and has been pretty impressive value wise in the past, but lately I feel like the brands are really repeating and nothing really is changing or becoming any better. The profile that you create is supposed to create the perfect bag based on what your opinions are and the reviews you provide, etc. but I have really been feeling frustrated and even considered canceling, but didn’t, and decided that I should just stick with it. Ipsy was my very first subscription service and I was so thrilled to get off the wait list (it took me 3 months a year ago to do it), and so far have been happy with ipsy, except when they keep including low quality brands that offer sub par, questionable items. Anyways regardless this is just my opinion, sorry about the rant there! This month for November wasn’t my favorite bag, and don’t have a use for a couple of the products but it’s okay. I do however, love the temptu highlighter, and the elizabeth mott glitter eyeliner and can’t use to both more in looks! I got a sneak peek into my glam room for December and am loving it which is great! If you are interested in ipsy/glam bag please use my link below. The bags, and brands featured change every month and depending on your profile you can get a variety of items included, so I am hanging in there to hope that ipsy will continue to get better and take my personal style and opinions into factor as well. Please check out my youtube channel for further details of the products as well!

Ipsy/ glam bag link:

http://www.ipsy.com/r/2sx7?sid=ipsypoints&cid=general

Products in my November 2014 Ipsy/glam bag>>>>

Marc Anthony hairspray

Elizabeth Mott eyeliner

Temptu highlighter

Be a Bombshell eye shadow base

J Cat Beauty lip stain tar

ipsynov5

ipsynov ipsynov1 ipsynov2 ipsynov3 ipsynov4

 Disclaimer—-This is a personal blog for reviewing purposes, and I do not receive monetary compensation for any of my product reviews, if I received them for free I will say. All reviews represent the opinion of bflyrenee’s reviews, and beauty. 

Please check out my youtube—- channel>>>https://www.youtube.com/user/bflyrenee/videos

6 thoughts on “Ipsy/glam bag November 2014 (late)

    • Awe that was SO sweet of you!!!!! I work hard just hard finding time for it, but i feel like it just keeps getting better 🙂 that was very sweet thank you so much, im a pretty fun gal!

      Like

Leave a Reply

