Mac makeup pigment samples, how to get them cheap!

These lovely gems just came in the mail today I received my order from the body needs 2. I recently watched a couple videos on youtube on how to get genuine mac pigment samples. I honestly didn’t even know that it was possible. I own about 10 full size mac pigments and they are pricey at $21 each, yes the jars are large but there is SO much pigment that you could never use it in a lifetime. When using pigments you use such a tiny amount for each application that one jar of full size mac cosmetics pigments would never run out. If you are unfamiliar with Mac cosmetics or what pigment is let me explain, mac cosmetics pigment is a highly concentrated loose color powder that contains ingredients to help it adhere to the skin. Create a subtle wash of colour or an intense effect. Does not streak or cake. Easy to blend and long-lasting. Highly pigmented and rich in color as well. Mac cosmetics sells high quality, durable, long lasting, beautiful colors and products. I highly recommend mac cosmetics, as I have been using them for over 15 years, and they have yet to fail me! Yes mac isn’t the cheapest out there, but remember you get what you pay for, and their prices are pretty reasonable compared to other high end brand cosmetics and makeup products. I found out that you can order mac cosmetics (yes they are genuine mac products) and have heard amazing things about this company and how they have mac pigment samples for sale on their website. Sounded to good to be true, but because there are so many great reviews I wanted to give them a try. I received the order and was stunned with the care and quality that was taken on my order. I am highly impressed at the way they are packaged and labeled, these truly means that they care about their customers and value us as well. Check out my haul order that I ordered.

Details>>>> The prices are anywhere from $2.99-$9.99 per 1/4 teaspoon in a sealed 0.5 oz labeled screw top sifter jar depending on the color and how in demand they are, etc. I paid $2.99 for all of mine except 1 that was a limited edition color which was $3.99. The shipping prices were very reasonable as well. Such an amazing price and a great idea and way to sample mac cosmetic makeup pigments. I did purchase these to try out with my own money. I am so excited to start using these beautiful pigment colors!

If you would like to check out the thebodyneeds2 to order for yourself and give them a try here is the link>>>>

http://www.thebodyneeds2.com/MAC_Pigment_Samples_s/2.htm

blogg

blogg2 blogg3

Disclaimer—-This is a personal blog for reviewing purposes, and I do not receive monetary compensation for any of my product reviews, if I received them for free I will say. All reviews represent the opinion of bflyrenee’s reviews, and beauty. 

Please check out my youtube—- channel>>>https://www.youtube.com/user/bflyrenee/videos

2 thoughts on “Mac makeup pigment samples, how to get them cheap!

  1. Pingback: store MAC NYX pigments samples palette eyeshadow -

Leave a Reply

