Birchbox November 2014 holiday hacks box

This is the birchbox review for my November box. My sample choice was the OMG holiday hacks box, I wasn’t to thrilled with the other sample choice options so I decided to choose the alternative this time for November and the theme box is the OMG holiday hacks box, so I wanted to switch it up a bit and check out what this box had to offer, I am so glad and happy with my sample choice this month! I haven’t tried any of these items in the box, so I was excited to have the opportunity to do so, love my birchbox this month. I really love and am enjoying the candle by greenleaf, it literally smells just like a real christmas tree, getting in the holiday spirit early is always wonderful! If you are interested in joining birchbox please use my link down below, also check out my unboxing on my youtube channel thank you!

To subscribe to birchbox:

https://www.birchbox.com/invite/w4vpm

Birchbox OMG happy holiday hacks>>>>

birch10

Mirenesse (icurl secret weapon 24 hr. mascara

Amika (perk up dry shampoo)

Dr. Lipp (original nipple balm for lips)

Greenleak (signature candle in silver spruce)

Dr. Jart+ (pore minimalist mask)

birch11 birch12 birch13 birch14 birch15

Disclaimer—-This is a personal blog for reviewing purposes, and I do not receive monetary compensation for any of my product reviews, if I received them for free I will say. All reviews represent the opinion of bflyrenee’s reviews, and beauty. 

Please check out my youtube—- channel>>>https://www.youtube.com/user/bflyrenee/videos

2 thoughts on “Birchbox November 2014 holiday hacks box

Leave a Reply

