Popsugar Must Have Box October 2014 (late)

My popsugar must have box finally came, yeah! I had already peeked and saw the spoilers (who doesn’t), and knew I would love this box. There was a lot of issues regarding popsugar must have last month, because they upgraded their website and everything got shifted and messed up for a lot of subscribers unfortunately. This left us subscribers with very late boxes and to question popsugar must haves customer service. I was glad when my box finally arrived, to say the least. This box was great, I absolutely am impressed with popsugar every month, this is my third month being a subscriber and I am SO glad that I decided to join. Popsugar must have box is a bit more expensive, but I truly feel it is worth it. The value of most boxes is way over $100, the price for the box is $39.95 (which includes shipping). I love the great selection and brands that popsugar offers, and have really enjoyed everything in this month’s box thus far. The pumpkin spice malt balls are just delicious, of course pumpkin spice is all the rage right now for everything! If you would like more information about popsugar, or would like to join please use my link below, and or watch my unboxing video as well on my youtube channel.

Popsugar Must Have:  http://popsu.gr/uFxs

Items included: OCTOBER 2014 Popsugar Must Have Box

Happy Socks>>>> animal socks

Butter London>>>> wink eye pencil

Isaac Jacobs Internationa>>>> acrylic frame

Mine Design>>>> chalkboard candle

Dean & Deluca>>>> pumpkin spice malt balls

Nailed Kit>>>> halloween decals

K. Hall Designs>>>> shorline shea butter/ olive oil bar soap

pop4

pop5 pop11 pop10 pop9 pop7 pop8

Disclaimer—-This is a personal blog for reviewing purposes, and I do not receive monetary compensation for any of my product reviews, if I received them for free I will say. All reviews represent the opinion of bflyrenee’s reviews, and beauty. 

Please check out my youtube—- channel>>>https://www.youtube.com/user/bflyrenee/videos

5 thoughts on “Popsugar Must Have Box October 2014 (late)

Leave a Reply

