Chapstick hydration lock day & night

This is the brand new lip moisturizer from an amazing brand that I have trusted and used for many years. As far back as I can remember my Dad has used the original black tube chapstick, he actually still uses it all these years later. I have always trusted and enjoyed the chapstick brand. I was excited when this smiley360 mission came to my attention, and was happy to review it. I did receive this for free from smiley360, I do have to say that as a disclaimer but it won’t waver my opinion what so ever on the product. This product is brand new on the market and is new to me as well. There is nothing that is currently on the market like this and the idea is really great. I was impressed from the very minute I opened the package. I read the package and was impressed that it offered a dual ended in one package. This was exciting to me and seemed perfect for a two in one lip product. One end is for day use and the other is for night use. The smell is a sweet vanilla smell and it was very moistening on my lips after the very first use. I actually enjoyed both the day and night formulas on the chapstick. The hydration really does lock into place and lasts for hours before needing to be re applied. It is a skinny tube that is convenient for on the go application. It is really easy to just throw in your purse as well. I like the product and it is a great product for the price.

pumpkin2

Check out more information about the product and smiley360 here>>>>

http://h5.sml360.com/-/6q4o

Disclaimerโ€”-This is a personal blog for reviewing purposes, and I do not receive monetary compensation for any of my product reviews, if I received them for free I will say. All reviews represent the opinion of bflyrenee’s reviews, and beauty.ย 

Please check out my youtubeโ€”- channel>>>https://www.youtube.com/user/bflyrenee/videos

 

Leave a Reply

