Birchbox October 2014 (late) review

This is my review and unboxing for  birchbox for the month of October 2014. I apologize that it was so late, I completely forgot to blog about it after I had filmed for my youtube channel. I wanted to get it up here as soon as possible, because it was a great box this month! Again, we were able to choose our one item for the box this month. I chose something FULL SIZE! I was excited when the preview video came out that one of the items is from Mally, which is one of my favorite makeup brands! I couldn’t believe they were offering a full size product, and knew I had to jump on this one, the color options were both beautiful as well for the high shine liquid lipstick. Like I said, I was impressed with this box, birchbox continues to really impress me every single month it keeps getting better. Let’s check out what I received in my box this month. If you are interested in birchbox I highly recommend it, it’s one of my favorite subscription boxes! It is $10 a month, and always completely worth  it!

Birchbox link:::: https://www.birchbox.com/invite/w4vpm

1.Balance me (balance me wonder eye cream) Full size is $38>>>> This is an antiaging multi tasker that conquers wrinkles and dark circles at the first sign of aging.

2.Dr. Brandt (pores no more vacuum cleaner) Full size is $45>>>> This is a gel that degunks and removes the stubborn blackheads and helps smooth skin.

3.Dr. Jark+ (BB black label detox) Full size is $36>>>> The korean brand’s tinted cream brightens, blocks UV rays, and calms blemish prone skin.

4.Harvey Prince (petaly noir sample) Full size is $55>>>> Lush floral scent that evokes a midnight stroll among blossoming orchids.

5.Mally (high shine liquid lipstick) COLOR petal to the metal full size is $20>>>> The ultra shiny formula acts as a lip gloss, lip primer, lipstick, and liner all in one.

birchbox2

Disclaimer—-This is a personal blog for reviewing purposes, and I do not receive monetary compensation for any of my product reviews, if I received them for free I will say. All reviews represent the opinion of bflyrenee’s reviews, and beauty. 

Please check out my youtube—- channel>>>https://www.youtube.com/user/bflyrenee/videos

 

Leave a Reply

