Swap/trade haul #125

Yes, you read that right, swap/trade haul #125! I have been swapping for a year now and absolutely love it, this is my 125th swap. I have met so many wonderful women (and some not so wonderful I will admit) for the most part it has been great. Swapping is such a fun, great way to shop! I love getting rid of products that I have no use for and passing them on to someone who will, what is better than that? Swapping, if your unfamiliar or haven’t heard about it let me fill you in…… When you “swap” you exchange items you are no longer wanting with others for FREE for their items they no longer want. Does that make sense? I hope it does. When each person decides and agrees on a swap you mail the items to each other, and that’s it, it really is that easy. I have done this process through pintrest and my subscription addiction exclusively. I get so many subscription boxes monthly, I would never be able to use everything myself, so this is a great option for us subscription box junkies! I have gotten rid of and received so many awesome things. I am sharing with you a recent swap that I just completed on my subscription addiction website. If you haven’t tried “swapping” I highly suggest you do, it’s so fun and really enjoy it, and what’s better then getting FREE stuff? πŸ™‚

>>>What I sent for the swap:

1.IT cosmetics heavenly luxe powder brush

2.Living proof prime style extender sample tube

>>>What I swapped for and received:

1.Loren Hope birchbox lilac mini alex cuff bracelet

2.Illume candle mini

3.Illume candle mini

4.Tatcha blotting papers set of 30

5.Vitabath hand cream (bonus gift from swapper)

tube20

tube21 tube22

Disclaimerβ€”-This is a personal blog for reviewing purposes, and I do not receive monetary compensation for any of my product reviews, if I received them for free I will say. All reviews represent the opinion of bflyrenee’s reviews, freebies, and beauty.

Please check out my youtubeβ€”- channel>>>https://www.youtube.com/user/bflyrenee/videos

 

Leave a Reply

