Lorac mega pro palette back on amazon GO NOW!

As most beauty and makeup lovers, I am a eyeshadow palette junkie! I love nice quality, highly pigmented eyeshadows. I already have a couple of the lorac palettes and love them! The shadows are so easy to blend out and buttery soft as well. When this mega pro palette was introduced a while ago, I knew I had to have it, but it sold out on the lorac website and amazon in lighting speed! I was on Instagram a couple hours ago, and a fellow beauty youtuber alerted that it was back in stock on amazon! I immediately checked, and to my delight it was there!!!!! Check out completed, I am thrilled I was able to get my hands on the lorac mega pro palette!!!! $59 is such an amazing value! If your a prime member it ships free as well! Go now, before they are gone again!!! I just ordered mine, keep watch as I am sure they will be releasing more if they are sold out. They will go very quickly so be fast and order!

loracmega loracmega1

IMG_6808.JPG

Disclaimer—-This is a personal blog for reviewing purposes, and I do not receive monetary compensation for any of my product reviews, if I received them for free I will say. All reviews represent the opinion of bflyrenee’s reviews, freebies, and beauty. 

Please check out my youtube channel>>>https://www.youtube.com/user/bflyrenee/videos

2 thoughts on “Lorac mega pro palette back on amazon GO NOW!

Leave a Reply

