Vogue Maybelline Free Makeup Bag Offer ($50 Value)

aoffer So your wondering what this huh? I was reading my newest vogue magazine and came across this offer! I guess it pays to actually look and read all of my magazines that I get for free every month! I couldn’t believe my eyes, this looks like a great quality bag, the value is $50! You really can’t beat that, I have been wanting to try some new maybelline products anyways, I am hoping that because the offer is only valid on purchases made from 8/19/2014-10/1/2014 that they still have them available! I will be going to walmart and making my purchase tomorrow so I can get it mailed in as soon as possible. This is just like the blog post I posted before for the free scarf, yes I really did get it, and the offers work! Awesome, why not right?

UPDATE:: You must buy the maybelline colossal mascara, or the new maybelline kajal eyeliners!!!! Please look at the fine print, as I just noticed, sorry! Thanks!

UPDATE AGAIN:: I received the black leather makeup bag! It is high quality leather, and beautiful, so glad I was able to score this for free! yeah! LOVE IT!

The address and information for the offer for the free makeup bag, allow 6-8 weeks for delivery. US only>>>> Mail your original receipt showing the qualifying purchase, your name, address and phone number to:Maybelline GWP, vogue magazine, 4 times square, New York, NY 10036, Attn: Jillian Glenn

aoffer11 aoffer1

Disclaimer—-This is a personal blog for reviewing purposes, and I do not receive monetary compensation for any of my product reviews, if I received them for free I will say. All reviews represent the opinion of bflyrenee’s reviews, freebies, and beauty. 

Please check out my youtube channel>>>https://www.youtube.com/user/bflyrenee/videos

Leave a Reply

