Hautelook Beauty Bag Summer 2014

I was so excited when I checked hautelook earlier this month and say that a new summer beauty bag was coming out! I have loved every one of these bags every time they have been released. I knew this was one of the best ones I have seen, and knew they would sell out within minutes. I had to make sure I could get my hands on one! I set my alarm so I could purchase right as it was released! Happy to say I was able to get one, and feel lucky, because they sold out in 3 minutes!!!! Wow, right? Such amazing, great value and so many high end brands! It took a couple weeks to get to me, but man was I excited when it came! The bags brands are all high end to my delight. Some of the brands included are: stila, ciate, clinique, Lancôme, molton brown, whish, living proof, fresh, lorac, jouer, Estée lauder, just to name a few! The bag was $25 ($5.95 for shipping) what a steal! I was completely impressed with everything, I can’t wait for the next bag to be released, this one will be hard to top that’s for sure! IMG_5846.JPG

 

Disclaimer—-This is a personal blog for reviewing purposes, and I do not receive monetary compensation for any of my product reviews, if I received them for free I will say. All reviews represent the opinion of Nene’s reviews, and beauty.

Leave a Reply

