Birchbox August 2014 w/ product choice

Well, I’m a bit late posting my birchbox unboxing for August. It’s been a busy summer, as it is for everyone I’m sure! It was the second month that birchbox was offering a pick your own choice to be included in your box, I love the idea, I chose the laura gellar cool lids, I’ve been wanting to try more cream eyeshadows, but haven’t bought any because I have very oily eyelids. My choice was one of 4-5 choices that birchbox was offering. What a fun idea to offer. I’m sure it’s a lot of work for them, but great for us subscribers! Birchbox is a great monthly subscription box service that is $10 a month, and in each box you receive 4-5 deluxe size samples that are mostly beauty related. It’s one of my favorite boxes that’s for sure, they continue to only grow and get better. I received some amazing products in my box this month that I’m excited to try out! If you’d like to join birchbox please use my link down below, thank you πŸ™‚

Join birchbox:Β https://www.birchbox.com/invite/w4vpm

Here is what was in my August 2014 birchbox:

IMG_5814-0.JPG

Neil George shampoo and conditioner (Full size $9 each)
Harvey Prince ageless body cream
(Full size $22)
Nug Beauty revitalizing mask
(Full size pack of 5 $14.99)
Laura Gellar cool lids cream eyeshadow
(Full size $19)

IMG_5815-0.JPG

IMG_5818.JPG

IMG_5816-0.JPG

IMG_5817-0.JPG

Disclaimerβ€”-This is a personal blog for reviewing purposes, and I do not receive monetary compensation for any of my product reviews, if I received them for free I will say. All reviews represent the opinion of Nene’s reviews, and beauty.

Please check out my unboxing on my youtube channel:

https://www.youtube.com/user/bflyrenee/videos

Leave a Reply

