Bulu box June 2014 fitness/weight loss box **sneak peek for July**

Bulu box is an amazing fitness/weight loss monthly subscription box that is curated for the fitness minded people looking to try new products to help achieve greater results. They offer a variety of brands and products to help anyone achieve their goals and strengths with fitness. Bulu box is $10 a month and you are able to try and discover brands you wouldn’t normally have the opportunity to, which is great. This months box surprised me, same with last months box. The boxes continue to improve and I really enjoy getting to try out the samples every month. This month’s box featured one of my favorite brands Bach. This quality ingredient brand uses flower extracts for a homeopathic remedies and medicines that really do work! I value and trust this brand as they are amazing! I love everything I received in this month’s box and can’t wait to try everything out!Β If you would like to join bulu box please use my link below as I am a brand ambassador thank you! πŸ™‚

http://www.bulubox.com to get a free box

USE CODE: BULUGAN074

June 2014 BULU BOX—-

bulu6

bulu7Β bulu8

Sneak peak for July’s box—-

bulusneak

Disclaimerβ€”-This is a personal blog for reviewing purposes, and I do not receive monetary compensation for any of my product reviews, if I received them for free I will say. All reviews represent the opinion of Nene’s reviews, freebies, and beauty. I did receive this box as part of a brand ambassador program for free to review.

Please check out my youtube channel>>>https://www.youtube.com/user/bflyrenee/videos

 

 

Leave a Reply

