Birchbox June 2014 Review

Birchbox has been a pretty good month this month! As always, I was excited to receive it. For some reason I can never refrain from taking a sneak peek when the box updates toward the middle of the month. The suspense is hard on me and hey, I’m glad that I still get excited about receiving my subscription boxes every month. Birchbox has always been one of my favorites. For $10 every month, I love the variety of brands that they offer to try, because I would never get the opportunity to try many brands without birchbox introducing me. Birchbox has such a great variety of brands that I have truly fallen in love with and incorporate them into my beauty routine. This box contained many of the brands that I have been wanting to try which is great. I love the Cynthia Rowley makeup line and was excited that I received a black eyeliner in my box to try. It is so soft and buttery it really is great quality, I love it and the packaging is adorable as well! I also love the liz earle hot muslin cloth cleanser polish. I think that the simple ingredients are perfect and it works great at exfoliating my dry patches off my face. This was one of the best birchbox’s that I have received. Birchbox is definitely impressing me these past couple months.

If you would like to join birchbox please use my link below thank you!

Birchbox link: https://www.birchbox.com/invite/w4vpm

Birchbox June 2014—-

Image

Image Image

Image Image

Image

Disclaimer—-This is a personal blog for reviewing purposes, and I do not receive monetary compensation for any of my product reviews, if I received them for free I will say. All reviews represent the opinion of Bflyrenee’s reviews, and beauty. 

 Please check out my youtube channel: https://www.youtube.com/user/bflyrenee/videos

Leave a Reply

