Influenster #GoVoxBox Review

The influenster #GoVoxBox review box I received this from influenster for free for reviewing purposes. I was so excited that I qualified for this box! What a great box, I believe that this is my 3rd box to review that I have been sent for free to review from influenster. If your not familiar with influenster it is a reviewing website where they send you themed boxes chosen at random if you qualify for review. I qualified for this box called the govoxbox. Yeah! Here is it and I love and will use everything that is inside, which is definitely a plus! This has been one of my favorite boxes to review thus far that I received from them and one of the better ones that I have seen that others are getting as well. One of my favorite items in this box is the profoot pedi-rock. It works awesome on my tired, worn out, rough feet heels. I live in flip flops in the summer and this product has been amazing at making my feet smooth again.

Products received:

{Profoot triad orthotic} (These 3 zone orthotics are helpful in relieving leg, knee and back pain, providing easy, gentle comfort)

{Profoot pedi-rock} (It’s the first of it’s kind to offer soft foot file experience, which uses silicon carbide crystals to remove calluses in a quick, fast, amount of time)

{Playtex sport fresh balance tampons} (These tampons are designed to neutralize odors)

{Blue diamond fruit flavored almonds} (These fruit flavored almonds have a great sweet fruity taste)

{Muller greek corner yogurts} (This packs a delicious blend of silky, smooth, flavorful yogurt)

{Aqua spa relax collection bath salts} (Provides a hydrating beauty boost to help you relax and fill your bath with a blissful experience while bathing)

{Vitamin shoppe next step drink mixes} pack of 3 (Great drink shake mixes in a variety of flavors to provide the nutrition that anyone could need)

{Vitamin shoppe jax sport mixer bottle} (This bottle is amazing, it provides great mixing power for shaking any kind of drink of shake, or on the go)

Image

Image Image

Image Image

Image Image

Image Image

Disclaimer—-This is a personal blog for reviewing purposes, and I do not receive monetary compensation for any of my product reviews, if I received them for free I will say. All reviews represent the opinion of Nene’s reviews, freebies, and beauty. I did receive this box from influenster complementary to review and provide my personal opinions.

Please check out my youtube channel: https://www.youtube.com/user/bflyrenee/videos

2 thoughts on “Influenster #GoVoxBox Review

Leave a Reply

