Nibblr Snack Box June 2014 Review & Tasting

I absolutely love nibblr box, if you don’t know what it is, or haven’t tried it yet, you can get it for free! I was so happy to get all amazing and beautiful looking snacks this month. Nibblr gives you the option to choose what you would like to try in your box every month, which I think is a great feature, because why would you want to get snacks you won’t eat or like? It only makes sense to choose what you want! Nibblr box is a weekly, bi-weekly, or monthly subscription service that is $6 (includes shipping) per month. It is very affordable and I am so glad that I decided to give it a try. I am on the monthly plan, which I can choose to change at any time. This month I am very happy with what was picked for me, I love dried fruit and this was perfect for me. If you would like to join nibblr please use the link below. Let’s get into each snack! They were all so good, where do I start 🙂

http://www.nibblr.com to get a free box USE CODE: 5020

My youtube unboxing: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5feafMr9-Jo

Nibblr snack box—-

Snacks:

Apple of my pie- This was my least favorite, as there just wasn’t enough of the cinnamon flavor.

The sweet life- This I ate first, it was PERFECT, definitely would like to get again and more of!

Queen bee- This was great, loved the variety of flavors and fruits.

Triple tini- This was another favorite, the berry tastes and flavors were delicious and sweet.

Image

Image Image

 

Image Image

Disclaimer—-This is a personal blog for reviewing purposes, and I do not receive monetary compensation for any of my product reviews, if I received them for free I will say. All reviews represent the opinion of Bflyrenee’s reviews, and beauty. 

 Please check out my youtube channel: https://www.youtube.com/user/bflyrenee/videos

Leave a Reply

