Nibblr monthly subscription snack box $6 monthly

One night a couple weeks ago I was browsing groupon and living social as I do from time to time. I came across a living social offer for the nibblr box. I had never heard of the company and was curious to see what it was all about. I obviously went to youtube to find out what the nibblr boxes were link. I starting watching different unboxing videos and realized it was a lot like something I have been looking for. It is the perfect sized snack box. I decided to go ahead and give nibblr a try and purchased the living social coupon. The offer coupon was that you can either purchase a 6 or 12 month subscription for half off the regular price. I did the math, and it came to $3.33 per month which includes shipping if I purchased the 12 month subscription. I decided for that price, what did I have to loose? The price was so affordable, and the snacks looked great. I went to the website and picked out what I liked from their selection of snacks, which were awesome! I got excited about what snacks I may receive, 2 weeks later I received my first nibblr box. I was so happy with the selection that I chose, they all were delicious and I have already ate and enjoyed all of them. My favorite was the dried fruit mix, the fruit was so moist and tasted so fresh. The living social coupon that I purchased is no longer available, but if you subscribe you can try them out for free and receive your first box for free, that’s a $6 value. Please use my link below, you can always cancel if you decide it’s not for you.

http://www.nibblr.com to get a free box USE CODE: 5020

Nibblr box—-

Image

Disclaimer—-This is a personal blog for reviewing purposes, and I do not receive monetary compensation for any of my product reviews, if I received them for free I will say. All reviews represent the opinion of Bflyrenee’s reviews, and beauty. 

 Please check out my youtube channel: https://www.youtube.com/user/bflyrenee/videos

2 thoughts on “Nibblr monthly subscription snack box $6 monthly

Leave a Reply

